Choose a city

Foreign languages

Good time of day.Nowadays it is difficult to live not knowing foreign languages,in the Arsenal of every person must be at least three language knowledge at the level of the conversation.Knowing more languages you can easily and safely visit other continents or negotiate with large companies in the leading countries.
The important role played by knowledge parents for germinating Chad.Investing the knowledge of languages in teaching your child you give him the chance to study abroad and having new experiences after graduation!We have gathered for You the best language courses in the ROK.
For You we have developed a convenient filter to search for schools. Moved all the universities on the card so you can immediately view the location of this educational institution.
From our portal, we want to wish You success, and most importantly that All Your objectives with ease achieved. We believe that in any sphere of your activities you will achieve tremendous results.

 

Полный список Foreign languages Казахстана


English Language School Fountain Int'l Language centre -

Basenov Street-27; Bostandyk district, Almaty city
The english language school fountain int'l language centre invites you to immerse yourself in the fabulous world of learning. Here, you will be able to learn the English language perfectly, to take any exams and to improve their skills. Thanks to Our responsible and qualified teachers who are native..

MM's school language school -

Raiymbek Avenue-298a, Almalinsky district, Almaty city
MM'S school-professional training for learning English. We will help you prepare for the exam, enroll in the best educational institution, and help you study abroad. Our training program can teach you all the necessary skills and knowledge that everyone can get. Thanks to an individual approach to e..

World Citizen language center -

Zheltoksan street-37A; Almalinsky district, Almaty city
World Citizen language center - high-quality foreign language learning, where you will learn a lot of new things. We offer professional training services that will allow you to master a new language perfectly. Due to our desire to make language learning more accessible, our center has high-quality f..

Study with Aisha educational center -

27 montazhnaya street; Turksib district, Almaty city
Study with Aisha educational center is your good friend in learning English. We will help you to cope with difficult rules, master basic skills and correctly replenish your vocabulary. Thanks to foreign methods and materials, you can easily understand the structure and basis of the language, and dai..

Mr. Bart's English language center network -

Ainabulak 2 - 84/4 microdistrict; Zhetysu district, Almaty c
Mr. Bart's English language center network - professional English language training for children and adults. We will teach you the right skills that will allow you to learn the language completely. Test yourself in action, we will show you how easy it is. Thanks to our training programs, your traini..

What's up educational center -

Rozbakieva street-250B; Bostandyk district, Almaty city
The what's Up educational center will help you learn English and Kazakh. We can make your study clear and simple. Thanks to our innovative approach to each student, new and relevant programs, and foreign materials , you can easily master any language. We offer the following courses: Chinese, German,..

The center for Korean language -

Street Nurshaikhova -112A; Nauryzbai district, Almaty
The Korean Language Center is happy to offer you the training you deserve. With us, you can learn Korean perfectly, learn the culture and traditions of this country, and try popular Korean techniques. Thanks to qualified teachers from Korea, you will receive only high-quality knowledge, practice pro..

Lucky move Language School -

Shugyla – 29 microdistrict; Nauryzbay district, Almaty city
Lucky move Language School-invites you to an unforgettable journey in English. Join a large family where every new student is welcome. Our center allows you to learn English perfectly, practice and get incredible emotions. You will study with real native speakers, talk and translate any text. Thanks..

Edaccess International Training Center -

Egizbayev Street-7/8; Bostandyk district, Almaty city
The British accredited training and examination center edaccess invites you to visit the official training school, where everyone is trained at an international level. This is the only center in our country where you can get a foreign education. We offer British secondary education, in the form of f..

Edu Stream Language School -

Bogenbai Batyr Street-104; Medeu district, Almaty city
Edu Stream Language School helps students learn English, Spanish and German, as well as study and travel abroad. You will be trained according to the most modern and relevant programs, pass many levels of training, and receive an international IELTS certificate. Our foreign teachers are native speak..

EDEX training center -

Zharokov street-284/1; Bostandyk district, Almaty city
The EDEX training center is the best place to learn foreign languages, as well as help with learning. We are happy to offer you high-quality training services for children to improve their academic performance and grades. Our center specializes in learning: English, Kazakh, Russian and Turkish. You ..

AF Education Language Center -

51 Nazarbayev Avenue; Almaly district, Almaty city
AF Education Language Center-will teach you how to properly develop your English and Kazakh language skills. We offer courses based on Oxford and Cambridge methods. You will get the necessary knowledge and skills at an affordable price and without leaving the city. Our center trains children and adu..

Jack Combs language school -

Panfilov street-92; Almalinsky district, Almaty city
Jack Combs language school - professional training and learning of English. You will get incredible knowledge and skills that are given abroad. Thanks to foreign materials, and training manuals and training-your result will significantly increase. Our qualified teachers, with extensive experience, w..

ILS STUDY language center -

Kunayev street-32; Medeu district, Almaty city<
ILS STUDY language center-will be able to teach you a new foreign language. We offer comprehensive training that helps you learn English, Chinese, Russian and Kazakh effectively. Our qualified teachers, who are native speakers, organize first-class classes. There, you can learn a lot of useful tips,..

ZStarKZ World education Center for International Education -

8th microdistrict, Auezovsky district, Almaty city
ZStarKZ World education Center for International Education – a large number of educational courses for graduates of schools, colleges and universities. Our main task is to help all students who want to get a higher education in the best universities in the country. We provide our help to choose the ..

Global Student Center Educational Center -

Nauryzbay batyr, 99/1, Almaly district, Almaty city+7‒771‒111‒62‒21
Global Student Center - Education abroad, which is available to everyone. We are approached by students who want to get a decent quality education abroad in the most prestigious educational institutions. The most important advantage of studying abroad is after successful graduation. We look forward ..

Get Education Educational Center -

Nauryzbay batyr, 17; Almaly district, Almaty city+7 (727) 244‒58‒40+7‒707‒244‒58‒40
The Get Education Educational Center is a strong relationship between foreign training programs and educational institutions of our country. We offer an individual approach to each student! Our main goal is to provide full support to students so that their learning becomes much easier and more inter..

Global Students Educational Center -

Kabdolova, 16 k1; Auezovsky district, Almaty city
The Global Students Educational Center is a real opportunity to study abroad. We have many connections and resources with which you can succeed in your training. We will take you on this fascinating journey, tell you all the main directions. After that, we will send you to the chosen educational ins..

Mapa education Training Center -

Karasay batyr, 88; Almaly district, Almaty city&a
Mapa education Training Center-learn English in the company of professional teachers. You will have access to various teaching methods, numerous materials to study, and the opportunity to practice with real native speakers. Let us help you - we give you the right knowledge that will really be useful..

Cleverest Academy of Intellectual Development -

Khodzhanova, 13; Bostandyk district, Almaty city+7‒777‒366‒88‒22; +7‒777‒466‒88‒22
Cleverest Academy of Intellectual Development-provides a unique opportunity to master the art of English. Our center provides a good level of training, where you will master Pre-Intermediate and higher, in just 5 months. We help you learn the basics in a couple of weeks, as well as comprehensive cou..

STUDY-YES language center -

3/1 Zein Shashkin street; Bostandyk district, Almaty city+7-702-225-01-55 +7 (727) 225-10-55
The STUDY-YES language center is a full-fledged language training center where you will get all the skills for professional language proficiency. You will receive information and materials from native speakers. Our program is fully up-to-date and accessible to all ages. You will be able to learn all..

English language courses The World of Languages 69 World Foreign Languages in Almaty

Address: Almaty, 125A Makatayev street, 1 office; 1 & nb
The World of Languages offers you a multi-level course:- English-German— Chinese-Japanese-Turkish-Korean- French-Italian- Russian as a foreign language— and many other languages);!OUR WEBSITE: WWW.2ENGLISH.KZin the process of teaching a foreign language, modern methods are used- classes are conducte..

English Skills educational center

44 Abay Avenue; Bostandyk district, Almaty city+7-707-783-09-98
English Skills educational center-prepares students for successful completion of the master's test and international certificate. You will acquire the skills of listening to foreign speech, and the ability to work with texts of any complexity.We provide training in a light form, where special attent..

Talent training center -

39 Markov street; Bostandyk district, Almaty city+7‒707‒715‒39‒00
Talent-language courses in our city. We teach: language courses with our teachers, with native speakers, conduct educational courses on school subjects, create clubs and clubs for creativity, conduct corporate training. Our groups consist of two to six people, and there is a possibility of individua..

the language school Langberry -

177 Nazarbayev Avenue; Almalinsky district, Almaty city+7 (727) 261-05-75
Langberry language school is a network of language schools in our country. We provide English language training services for children and adults. Our courses have a full guarantee of results, we are preparing for studying abroad, and we have the opportunity to conduct more classes. Our huge potentia..

the network of training centers Spaceweaver -

111 Zheltoksan street; Almalinsky district, Almaty city+7-747-658-34-12; +7-747-658-34-17
the network of training centers Spaceweather - ability to learn a foreign language and travel the world with us. Training is available offline and remotely. We have graduated a lot of students, and we are not going to stop. We also send students abroad, create jobs, and have established several bran..

language center A-Level Educational Center -

52b Abay Avenue; Bostandyk district, Almaty city+7-707-313-74-13 +7 (727) 392-25-95
Language center A Level Educational Center - an opportunity to gain professional skills and master the language perfectly. Our test will determine your level of practical skills. You can come to a trial session and see our capabilities. After all, we try to use all possible methods to ensure that yo..

China center language school (laoshi) -

15 Nauryzbay Batyr street; Almalinsky district, Almaty city+7 (727) 279-33-57 +7-777-245-08-75
China center language school (laoshi) is your opportunity to learn Chinese together with native speakers. We conduct classes at all levels of training, and can teach even a child. We have only an up-to-date and popular training program that will help you pass an international certificate. After a fe..

Stay Connected language center (SC center) -

​Seifullin Avenue-410; Almalinsky district, Almaty city+7-777-977-99-97 +7 (727) 317-05-06
Stay Connected language center ( SC center) - we teach everyone and everything. We have all the leading areas for training: business course, foreign language for children, General course, corporate study, study abroad, exam preparation. You decide how to use it - you choose the time, amount, intensi..

private Lessons language school -

46 Mametova street; Almalinsky district, Almaty city+7‒701‒111‒80‒52
Private Lessons is a language school where you will learn all the tricks of learning languages. We provide an opportunity to learn a language online, or in a group during classes. Our training materials will allow you to master any language perfectly in a short time. We will teach you all the necess..

Foreign language courses polyglot+ in Atyrau

Address:Kazakhstan, Atyrau, Avangard 4mkr. 8 homephone Numbers:+7 (7122) 21-12-96, +7 (7122) 50-63-90, +7 775 577 2989..

LingvoMania English language school -

Samal 2 microdistrict; Medeu district, Almaty city+7-775-669-75-40
LingvoMania English language school is your chance to master English perfectly. We can offer you the most effective training program that allows you to use the language in any field of activity. You will be able to learn the basics and principles of language proficiency from qualified specialists, a..

Likisay language center -

Microdistrict 1-Samal-13; Medeu district, Almaty city
Likisay language center-learning foreign languages with native speakers. If you have long dreamed of learning a new language, but have not found a suitable course – we will help you. Our training program will allow you to learn the language perfectly in a short time. We teach: English, Kazakh, Chine..

Mandarin school language center -

Baizakov street-134; Almalinsky district, Almaty city+7‒702‒107‒10‒65
Mandarin School language center – a competent approach to learning, so that you fully learn the desired language in a short time. We guarantee your success in learning, because we will teach you how to understand the language correctly, what approach to learning, what you need to learn, how to conti..

Excellent language center -

23 shagabutdinova street; Almalinsky district, Almaty city+7‒707‒187‒54‒21; +7 (727) 397‒84‒36
Excellent language center-helps you prepare for exams and learn languages professionally. We will teach you to speak English and Kazakh in a month of classes. Our training method will allow you to fully study the program and make it easier to learn. Your success is guaranteed, because you will under..

Big Ben language center -

Nurly Zhol street-7 Almaly district, Almaty city
Big Ben language center - a quality approach to learning English. You can quickly and most importantly easily learn all the necessary skills. We can offer you the best foreign materials that are aimed at full-fledged study. Our teaching methods can make you a real native speaker. We are ready to hel..

GLADIS training center -

6 Suleymenova street; Auezovsky district, Almaty city+7‒777‒372‒18‒10
GLADIS training center – we teach foreign languages, and we do it right. Our goal is to teach students multilingualism, and to do it easily. You don't have to painstakingly learn theory, memorize new words all night and still forget it in a week. But we avoid this – our approach to learning excludes..

Spanish cultural and educational center PRIMEROS -

Shevchenko street-206a; Almalinsky district, Almaty city+7 (727) 327-42-88; +7-777-501-67-58
PRIMEROS Spanish cultural and educational center is your opportunity to master Spanish and other languages perfectly and learn the culture of another country. We want to make learning more fun and accessible so that everyone can enjoy this wonderful moment. It's great to learn a lot about another co..

Italian language center DI PIU -

Bogenbay Batyr street-318; Almalinsky district, Almaty city+7‒777‒223‒10‒91; +7‒771‒444‒60‒45
Italian language entr DI PIU - an opportunity to speak Italian in a month. We provide a unique opportunity to learn a foreign language correctly and effectively. Our center allows you to master the most useful and necessary skills to truly learn the language. Our advantages are a guarantee of learni..

Amigos Spanish language school -


Amigos Spanish language school is your true friend in professional learning of Spanish, and a reliable companion for exploring the traditions of another country. We will help you become a real native speaker, pronounce words and read correctly, use stable expressions and impress everyone with your b..

Showing 1 to 40 of 40 (1 Pages)

Foreign languages

Выберите город

Иностранные языки в Казахстане

Доброго времени суток.В наше время сложно жить не зная иностранных языков,в арсенале каждого человека должно быть хотя бы три языка знания на уровне разговора.Зная больше языков вы сможете с легкостью и уверенностью посетить другие континенты или вести переговоры с крупными компаниями лидирующих стран.
Важную роль играет знания родителей для прорастающего чада.Вложив знания языков в обучение вашего ребёнка вы даёте ему шанс на обучение за границей и получение нового опыта после окончания!Мы собрали для Вас самые лучшие языковые курсы в РК.
Для Вас мы разработали удобные фильтра для поиска учебных заведений. Перенесли все университеты на карту чтоб вы сразу могли просмотреть местонахождение данного образовательного учреждения.
От нашего портала мы хотим пожелать Вам успехов, а главное чтоб Все поставленные Вами цели с легкости достигались. Мы уверены что в любой сфере вашей деятельности вы добьетесь колоссальных результатов.

 

Полный список Иностранные языки Казахстана


Топ в этой категории

Школа английского языка Fount Int`l Language centre -

Улица Басенова - 27​; Бостандыкский район, город Алматы
Школа английского языка Fount Int`l Language centre приглашает погрузиться в сказочный мир обучения. Здесь, вы сможете выучить английский язык в совершенстве, сдать любые экзамены и повысить свою квалификацию. Благодаря нашим ответственным и квалифицированным преподавателям, которые являются нос..

Языковая школа MM'S School -

​ Проспект Райымбека - 298а​, Алмалинский район, город Алматы
Языковая школа MM'S School - профессиональная подготовка по изучению английского языка. Мы поможем вам подготовиться к экзамену, поступить в лучшее учебное заведение и помочь в обучении за границей. Наша обучающая программа, сможет научить вас всеми необходимыми навыками и знаниями, которые може..

Языковой центр World Citizen -

Улица Желтоксан - 37а​; Алмалинский район, город Алматы <
Языковой центр World Citizen - качественное изучение иностранных языков, где вы узнаете много нового. Мы предлагаем профессиональные услуги по подготовке, которые позволят овладеть новый языком в совершенстве. Благодаря нашему стремлению, сделать обучение языкам доступнее, наш центр имеет качеств..

Образовательный центр Study with Aisha -

Улица Монтажная - 27​; Турксибский район, город Алматы
Образовательный центр Study with Aisha - ваш добрый друг, в изучении английского языка. Мы поможем справиться с трудными правилами, освоить базовые навыки и правильно пополнять свой словарный запас. Благодаря зарубежным методикам и материалам, вы сможете с лёгкостью понять структуру и основу язык..

Сеть языковых центров Mr. Bart's English -

Микрорайон Айнабулак 2 - 84/4​; Жетысуский район, город Алматы
Сеть языковых центров Mr. Bart's English - профессиональная подготовка английскому языку, для детей и взрослых. Мы научим вас правильным навыкам, которые позволят изучить язык полностью. Проверьте себя в действии, мы покажем как это просто. Благодаря нашим программам подготовки, ваше обучение ста..

Образовательный центр What's Up -

Улица Розыбакиева - 250Б​; Бостандыкский район, город Алматы
Образовательный центр What's Up поможет вам справиться с английским и казахским языками. Мы сможем сделать ваше изучение понятным и простым. Благодаря нашему инновационному подходу к каждому ученику, новым и актуальным программам, зарубежным материалам - вы сможете запросто овладеть любым языком...

Центр корейского языка -

Улица Нуршайыкова -112а​; Наурызбайский район, город Алматы
Центр корейского языка рад предложить вам обучение, которое вы заслуживаете. С нами, вы сможете выучить корейский язык в совершенстве, познать культуру и традиции этой страны, и попробовать популярные корейские методики. Благодаря квалифицированным педагогам из Кореи, вы будете получать только к..

Языковая школа Lucky move -

 
Языковая школа Lucky move - приглашает вас в незабываемое путешествие по английскому языку. Присоединяйтесь к большой семье, где рады каждому новому ученику. Наш центр, позволяет выучить английский в совершенстве, пройти практику и получить невероятные эмоции. Вы будете заниматься с настоящими н..

Международный учебный центр Edaccess -

Улица Егизбаева - 7/8​; Бостандыкский район, город Алматы&l
Британский аккредитованый учебный и экзаменационный центр EdAccess приглашает вас посетить официальную учебную школу, где все желающие обучаются на международном уровне. Это единственный центр в нашей стране, где вы сможете получать зарубежное образование. Мы предлагаем британское среднее образов..

Языковая школа Edu Stream -

Улица Богенбай батыра - 104​; Медеуский район, город Алматы
Языковая школа Edu Stream помогает студентам в обучении английского, испанского и немецкого языков, а также обучением и поездкам за границу. Вы будете обучаться по самым современным и актуальным программам, проходить множество уровней подготовки, и получить международный сертификат IELTS. Наши и..

Учебный центр EDEX -

Улица Жарокова - 284/1​; Бостандыкский район, город Алматы&
Учебный центр EDEX - лучшее место для изучения иностранных языков, а также помощь в обучении. Мы рады предложить вам, качественные услуги по подготовке детей, чтобы повысить успеваемость и улучшить оценки. Наш центр, специализируется на изучении: английского, казахского, русского и турецкого язы..

Языковой центр AF Education -

Проспект Назарбаева - 51​; Алмалинский район, город Алматы&
Языковой центр AF Education - научит вас правильно развивать навыки английского и казахского языка. Мы проводим курсы по методикам Oxford и Cambridge. Вы получите необходимые знания и навыки, по доступной цене и не выезжая их города. Наш центр занимается подготовкой детей и взрослых, по всем уро..

Языковая школа Jack Combs -

 
Языковая школа Jack Combs - профессиональная подготовка и изучение английского языка. Вы получите невероятные знания и навыки, которые дают за рубежом. Благодаря иностранным материалам, и учебным пособиям и тренировкам - ваш результат заметно возрастёт. Наши квалифицированные преподаватели, с бо..

Языковой центр ILS STUDY -

 
Языковой центр ILS STUDY - сможет научить вас новому иностранному языку. Мы предлагаем комплексную подготовку, которая помогает эффективно изучать английский, китайский, русский и казахский. Наши квалифицированные преподаватели, которые являются носителями языка, организовывают первоклассные зан..

Центр международного образования ZStarKZ World education -

8-й микрорайон, Ауэзовский район, город Алматы
Центр международного образования ZStarKZ World education - большое количество образовательных курсов для выпускников школ, колледжей и ВУЗов. Наша основная задача – помочь всем желающим студентам, получить высшее образование в лучших вузах страны. Мы предоставляем нашу помощь, чтобы выбрать..

Образовательный центр Global Student Center -

Наурызбай батыра, 99/1​,  Алмалинский район, город Алматы
Образовательный центр Global Student Center - Образование за рубежом, которое доступно каждому. К нам обращаются студенты, которые хотят получить достойное качественное образование за границей в самых престижных учебных заведениях. Самое главное преимущество обучения за рубежом – после успешного ..

Образовательный центр Get Education -

Наурызбай батыра, 17​; Алмалинский район, город Алматы
Образовательный центр Get Education – крепкая взаимосвязь между зарубежными программами обучения, и учебными заведениями нашей страны. Мы предлагаем индивидуальный подход к каждому студенту! Наша главная цель - предоставить полную поддержку ученикам, чтобы их обучение стало гораздо легче и интер..

Образовательный центр Global Students -

Кабдолова, 16 к1​; Ауэзовский район, город Алматы
Образовательный центр Global Students - настоящая возможность, проходить обучение за рубежом. Мы имеет множество связей и ресурсов, с помощью которых вы сможете добиться успеха в обучении. Мы проводим вас в это увлекательное путешествие, расскажем все главные направления. После чего отправим в вы..

Обучающий центр Mapa education -

Карасай батыра, 88​; Алмалинский район, город Алматы
Обучающий центр Mapa education - изучайте английский язык в компании профессиональных преподавателей. Вам будут доступны различные методики обучения, многочисленные материалы для изучения, возможность практики с настоящими носителями. Позвольте вас помочь - мы даём правильные знания, которые дей..

Академия интеллектуального развития Cleverest -

Ходжанова, 13​; Бостандыкский район, город Алматы
Академия интеллектуального развития Cleverest - предоставляет уникальную возможность, овладеть искусством английского языка. Наш центр, даёт хороший уровень подготовки, где вы освоите Pre-Intermediate и выше, всего за 5 месяцев. Мы помогаем выучить основу за пару недель, а также комплексные курсы..

Языковой центр STUDY-YES -

Улица ​Зеина Шашкина - 3/1​;  Бостандыкский район, город Алматы+7‒702‒225‒01‒55 +7 (727) 225‒10‒55
Языковой центр STUDY-YES - полноценное обучение языкам, где вы получите все навыки для профессионального владения языком. Вы будете получать информацию и материалы, от носителей языка. Наша программа полностью актуальна и доступна для всех возрастов. Вы сможете узнать все хитрости и полноценные навы..

Курсы Английского Языка The World of Languages 69 Мировых Иностранных Языков в Алматы

Адрес: Алматы, улица Макатаева, 125А, 1 офис; 1&nb
Курсы иностранных языков The World of Languages предлагают вам многоуровневый курс:  — английский -немецкий  — китайский — японский  — турецкий — корейский — французский — итальянский  — русский как иностранный  — и&nbs..

образовательный центр English Skills

Проспект Абая - 44; Бостандыкский район, город Алматы +7‒707‒783‒09‒98
образовательный центр English Skills - подготовит студентов  к успешной сдачи магистратурного теста, и международного сертификата. Вы преобретаете навыки прослушивания иностранной речи, и возможность работать с текстами любой сложности.Мы проводим обучение в легкой форме, где уделяется особое в..

учебный центр Talent -

Улица Маркова - 39​; Бостандыкский район, город Алматы +7‒707‒715‒39‒00
Talent - языковые курсы в нашем городе. Мы преподаём: языковые курсы с нашими преподавателями, с носителями языка, проводим образовательные курсы по школьным предметам, создаём клубы и кружки для творчества, проводим корпоративное обучение. Наши группы состоят из двух- шести человек, и есть возможно..

языковая школа Langberry -

Проспект Назарбаева - 177; Алмалинский район, город Алматы +7 (727) 261‒05‒75
языковая школа Langberry - сеть языковых школ в нашей стране. Мы предоставляем услуги, по подготовке английского языка для детей и взрослых. У нас, курсы имеют полную гарантию результата, мы ведём подготовку к обучению за рубежом, возможность проводить больше занятий. Наш огромный потенциал, по..

сеть центров обучения СпасиBeaucoup -

Улица ​Желтоксан - 111​; Алмалинский район, город Алматы +7‒747‒658‒34‒12; +7‒747‒658‒34‒17
сеть центров обучения СпасиBeaucoup - возможность изучить иностранный язык и путешествовать по миру с нами. Обучение доступно оффлайн и дистанционно. Мы выпустили множество студентов, и не собираемся останавливаться. Также отправляем учеников за границу, создаём рабочие места и создали нескольк..

языковой центр A Level Educational Center -

Проспект Абая - 52в; Бостандыкский район, город Алматы +7‒707‒313‒74‒13 +7 (727) 392‒25‒95
 Языковой центр A Level Educational Center -  возможность получить профессиональные навыки и в совершенстве овладеть языком. Наш тест определит ваш уровень практических навыков. Вы можете прийти на пробное занятие, и убедиться в наших возможностях. Ведь мы стараемся применить все возможные..

Языковая школа China center (laoshi) -

Улица ​Наурызбай батыра - 15; Алмалинский район, город Алматы +7 (727) 279‒33‒57 +7‒777‒245‒08‒75
Языковая школа China center (laoshi)- ваша возможность, изучать китайский язык вместе с носителями. Мы проводим занятия, по всем уровням подготовки, и сможем научить даже ребенка. У нас имеется только актуальная и популярная программа подготовки, которая поможет сдать международный сертификат. После..

языковой центр Stay Connected (SC center) -

​Проспект Сейфуллина - 410​; Алмалинский район, город Алматы+7‒777‒977‒99‒97 +7 (727) 317‒05‒06
Языковой центр Stay Connected (SC center) -  Мы обучаем всему и каждого. У нас есть все ведущие направления для подготовки: бизнес курс, иностранный язык для детей, общий курс, корпоративное изучение, обучение за рубежом, подготовка к экзаменам. Вы сами решаете как это использовать - время, кол..

языковая школа Private Lessons -

Улица Маметовой - 46​;  Алмалинский район, город Алматы+7‒701‒111‒80‒52
Private Lessons - языковая школа, где вы познаете все хитрости в изучении языков. Мы предоставляем возможность, выучить язык онлайн, или в группе на занятиях. Наши обучающие материалы, позволят за короткий срок овладеть любым языком в совершенстве. Мы научим всем необходимым навыкам, чтобы вы смогли..

Курсы иностранных языков Полиглот+ в Атырау

Адрес:  Казахстан, Атырау, Авангард 4мкр. 8 дом Телефоны: +7 (7122) 21-12-96, +7 (7122) 50-63-90, +7 775 577 2989 ..

Школа английского языка LingvoMania -

Микрорайон Самал 2; Медеуский район, город Алматы +7‒775‒669‒75‒40
Школа английского языка LingvoMania - ваш шанс, освоить английский в совершенстве. Мы можем предложить вам, самую эффективную программу обучения, которая позволяет использовать язык в любой сфере деятельности. Вы сможете познать основы и принципы владения языка, у квалифицированных специалистов, а т..

Языковой центр Likisay -

Микрорайон 1-Самал – 13; ​ Медеуский район, город Алматы<
Языковой центр Likisay – изучение иностранных языков с носителями. Если вы давно мечтали освоить новый язык, но не нашли подходящий курс – мы вам поможем. Наша программа подготовки, позволит выучить язык в совершенстве за короткий срок. Мы обучаем: английскому, казахскому, китайскому, немецкому ..

Языковой центр Mandarin School -

Улица Байзакова - 134​; Алмалинский район, город Алматы
Языковой центр Mandarin School – грамотный подход к обучению, чтобы вы полностью изучили желаемый язык в жатые сроки. Мы гарантируем ваш успех в изучении, ведь мы научим вас – как правильно понимать язык, какой подход к изучению, чтобы необходимо изучить, как самостоятельно продолжить обучение и..

Языковой центр Excellent -

Улица Шагабутдинова - 23​; Алмалинский район, город Алматы&
Языковой центр Excellent – помощь в подготовке к экзаменам, и профессионального изучения языков. Мы научим вас говорить на английском и казахском языках уже через месяц занятий. Наш метод подготовки, позволит полностью изучить программу, и сделать её легче для усвоения. Ваш успех гарантирован, ве..

Языковой центр Big Ben -

Улица Нурлы жол - 7 Алмалинский район, город Алматы
Языковой центр Big Ben - качественный подход к изучению английского языка. Вы сможете быстро, а главное легко обучиться всем необходимым навыкам. Мы можем предложить вам лучшие зарубежные материалы, которые направлены на полноценное изучение. Наши методики обучения, смогут сделать из вас настоящ..

учебный центр GLADIS -

Улица Сулейменова - 6​; Ауэзовский район, город Алматы
Учебный центр GLADIS – мы обучаем иностранным языкам, и делаем это правильно. Наша цель – приучить учеников к многоязычию, и делать это легко. Вам не надо кропотливо учить теорию, запоминать новые слова всю ночь и всё равно забыть это через неделю. Но мы избегаем этого – наш подход к обучению ис..

Испанский культурно-образовательный центр PRIMEROS -


Испанский культурно-образовательный центр PRIMEROS - ваша возможность, овладеть испанским и другими языками в совершенстве, и познать культуру другой страны. Мы хотим сделать обучение жизнерадостным и более доступным, чтобы все могли наслаждаться этим прекрасным моментом. Как же здорово, узнать м..

Центр итальянского языка DI PIU -

Улица ​Богенбай батыра - 318​; Алмалинский район, город Алматы +7‒777‒223‒10‒91; +7‒771‒444‒60‒45
Центр итальянского языка DI PIU - возможность заговорить по итальянски уже через месяц. Мы предоставляем уникальную возможность, в правильном и эффективном изучении иностранного языка. Наш центр позволяет овладеть самыми полезными и нужными навыками, чтобы по настоящему изучить язык. Наши преиму..

Школа испанского языка Amigos -

Улица Тимирязева - 42 к15/109​; Бостандыкский район, город Алматы
Школа испанского языка Amigos - ваш верный друг в профессиональном изучении испанского языка, и надёжный товарищ для знакомства с традициями другой страны. Мы поможем вам стать настоящим носителем, правильно произносить слова и читать, использовать устойчивые выражения и впечатлять всех своим кра..

Показано с 1 по 40 из 40 (всего 1 страниц)

Категория учебных заведений "Иностранные языки" на образовательном портале edu-kz