Choose a city
  • 5B071400 – Aviation equipment and technologies.
Share this information in the social network:

5B071400 – Aviation equipment and technologies.

Specialty 050714 – Aviation equipment and technologies. Profile subject at UNT - Physics
QR Link
 5B071400 – Aviation equipment and technologies. QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 0
Per month: 4
For all the time: 159

050714 – Aviation equipment and technologies. Specialty after which awarded the degree of bachelor of aviation technique and technology, a graduate can work as the technician of the first category, becoming a Junior associate of the scientific base and the organizer of the project works.

Graduates of this specialty provides a full-time job in the production of aviation equipment and is exploring ways and means of the flight instruments.

For admission to the school 'Aviation technique and technologies' it is necessary to pass physics, that is, to take into account points at the UNT, and, in particular, the number of points for the fifth subject — physics. In Kazakhstan in this specialty, you can only do in the 'Academy of civil aviation'.

Graduates must be aware of all the problems in the technical development of aviation technology, methods and means of technical maintenance, repair and security. You must be patient, active at work and do not hesitate to request all necessary technical information and materials for repair.

For admission to this specialty are allocated annually grants 180 — 120 60 Kazakh and Russian.

Salaries technicians aviation starts from 80,000 to 400,000 tenge, depending on qualifications and experience. As the aircraft, you can very easily find additional earnings in private firms or open their own maintenance of aircraft, taking off a hangar at the airport.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in higher education: e-business, aviation equipment, repair and maintenance of aircraft, piloting, emergency, psychology, political science, history of Kazakhstan, English language, Kazakh language, and more.

text_review_add «5B071400 – Aviation equipment and technologies.»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

News

Выберите город
  • 5B071400 – Авиационная техника и технологии.

5B071400 – Авиационная техника и технологии.

Специальность 050714 – Авиационная техника и технологии. Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Физика
QR Ссылка
 5B071400 – Авиационная техника и технологии. QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 0
За месяц: 3
За все время: 169
Образование
Профильный предмет Физика

            050714 – Авиационная техника и технологии. Специальность, после окончания которой присуждается степень бакалавра авиационной техники и технологии, выпускник может работать техником первой категории, стать младшим сотрудником научной базы и организатором проектных работ.

            Выпускник данной специальности обеспечивает полноценную работу в производственной деятельности авиационной техники и изучает методы и средства летной аппаратуры.

            Для поступления на факультет «Авиационная техника и технологии» нужно сдавать физику, то есть учитываются баллы по ЕНТ, и, в особенности, количество баллов за пятый предмет — физику. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно поступить только в «Академии гражданской авиации».

            Выпускнику необходимо знать все проблемы технического развития авиационной техники, методы и способы технической эксплуатации, ремонта и обеспечения безопасности. Необходимо быть терпеливым, активным в работе и не стесняться запрашивать всю необходимую техническую информацию и материалы для ремонта.

            Для поступления на данную специальность ежегодно выделяется 180 грантов — 120 для казахского и 60 для русского.

            Заработная плата техников авиации начинается от 80.000 до 400.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Будучи авиатехником, можно очень легко находить дополнительный заработок в частных фирмах или открыть собственную станцию технического обслуживания авиационной техники, снимая ангар на аэродроме.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: электронный бизнес, авиационная техника, ремонт и эксплуатация самолетов, пилотирование, экстренные ситуации, психология, политология, история Казахстана, английский язык, казахский язык и многое другое.

Напишите свой отзыв о «5B071400 – Авиационная техника и технологии.»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Новости