Choose a city
  • 5B060800 – agricultural equipment and technology

5B060800 – agricultural equipment and technology

The specialty 5B060800 – agricultural equipment and technology. Profile subject at UNT in Physics.
QR Link
 5B060800 – agricultural equipment and technology QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 2
Per month: 3
For all the time: 110

a Specialty 5B060800 – agricultural equipment and technology

a Specialty 5B060800 – agricultural equipment and technology

5B060800 – agricultural equipment and technology. Specialty after which awarded the degree of bachelor of agricultural engineering and technology, a graduate may become an engineer of the first category, ensuring the process of work of the agricultural Department and process control systems, including research methods and modeling and operation of human-machine systems

Work bachelor of this specialty may head of production in the agricultural sector, technologist and Manager of the enterprise of a technical nature, the Manager for the processing of agricultural products, mechanization of agricultural production processes and also involved in the electrification and agricultural water supply.

For admission to the faculty of 'agricultural equipment and technology' need to take physics, that is, to take into account points at the UNT, and, in particular, the number of points for the fifth subject — physics. In Kazakhstan in this specialty, you can enroll in the eleven different Universities.

Graduates must know all the issues of information and software, the ways and means of addressing problems of production and operation of various businesses, to be able to correctly use technical diagnostic and production processes in their favor.

For admission to this specialty annually allocated grants 280 — 153 to 127 for Kazakh and Russian.

Salary starts from technicians to 86.000 238.000 tenge, depending on qualifications and experience. Being an engineer, you can very easily find additional earnings in private firms or open their own business in terms of technical, professional repair technicians.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in higher education: Informatics, programming, higher mathematics, physics, English 2, applied information theory, Metrology and measurements, history of Kazakhstan, English language, Kazakh language, and more.

text_review_add «5B060800 – agricultural equipment and technology»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

Tags: The agricultural, engineering, and technology, majoring in Kazakhstan

News

Выберите город
  • 5B060800 – Аграрная техника и технологии

5B060800 – Аграрная техника и технологии

Специальности 5B060800 – Аграрная техника и технологии. Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Физика.
QR Ссылка
 5B060800 – Аграрная техника и технологии QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 1
За месяц: 2
За все время: 98
Образование
Профильный предмет Физика

5B060800 – Аграрная техника и технологии. Специальность, после окончания которой присуждается степень бакалавра аграрной техники и технологии, выпускник может стать инженером первой категории, обеспечивающим процесс работы сельскохозяйственного отделения и процесса управления системами, включая методы исследования и моделирования и эксплуатацию человеко-машинных систем

            Работать бакалавр данной специальности может руководителем производства в аграрном секторе, технологом-менеджером предприятия технического характера, менеджером по переработке сельскохозяйственной продукции, механизатором процессов сельскохозяйственного производства а также заниматься электрификацией и водоснабжение сельского хозяйства.

            Для поступления на факультет « Аграрная техника и технологии» нужно сдавать физику, то есть учитываются баллы по ЕНТ, и, в особенности, количество баллов за пятый предмет — физику. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно поступить в одиннадцать различных ВУЗов.

            Выпускнику необходимо знать все проблемы информационного и программного обеспечения, способы и средства устранения проблем производства и эксплуатации различных хозяйств, уметь правильно и точно использовать техническую диагностику и производственные процессы в свою пользу.

            Для поступления на данную специальность ежегодно выделяется 280 грантов — 153 для казахского и 127 для русского.

            Заработная плата техников начинается от 86.000 до 238.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Будучи инженером, можно очень легко находить дополнительный заработок в частных фирмах или открыть собственный бизнес в части технического профессионального ремонта техники.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: информатика,  технологии программирования, высшая математика, физика, английский язык 2, прикладная теория информации, метрология и измерения, история Казахстана, английский язык, казахский язык и многое другое.

Напишите свой отзыв о «5B060800 – Аграрная техника и технологии»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Теги: Аграрная, техника, технологии, специальность в Казахстане

Новости