Choose a city
  • 5B020800 – Archaeology and Ethnology
Share this information in the social network:

5B020800 – Archaeology and Ethnology

Specialty 5B
QR Link
 5B020800 – Archaeology and Ethnology QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 0
Per month: 3
For all the time: 65

5B020800 – Archaeology and Ethnology. Specialty after which awarded the degree of bachelor of archaeology and Ethnology, the graduate can become an archaeologist and ethnologist of the first category, providing the process of finding a variety of antiquities and establishment of their age, as well as a teacher in various types of educational institutions.

Work bachelor of this specialty may history teacher, to organize a school Museum, to become a researcher of the research laboratory, chief curator of antiquities, an associate of local lore studies and enter public service to become a specialist in the field of culture and protection of monuments of history and consultant to faith-based relations and processes.

For admission to the Department of 'Archaeology and Ethnology' you need to pass world history and the history of Kazakhstan, that is, to take into account points at the UNT, and, in particular, the number of points for the fifth subject — the history of Kazakhstan. In Kazakhstan in this specialty can be done in seven different Universities.

Graduates must know the whole story of finding those or other monuments, to be able to work with the annals, and to conduct excavations to determine the age of found items, as well as be communicative and reliable expert in their field of work.

For admission to this specialty annually allocates 45 grants — 29 for Kazakh and 16 Russian offices.

Salary starts from archaeologists to 63.000 142.000 tenge, depending on qualifications and experience. Being an archaeologist you can additionally earn with the opening of a Museum of antiquities or the shop of Antiques, chargeable to assess any interesting Antiques.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in higher education: Informatics, political science, history of Kazakhstan, world history, biology, archeology, architecture, Ethnology, modern history of Kazakhstan, filosofia, Turkish, kazachki language, English language, ethnogenesis and ethnic history and much more.

text_review_add «5B020800 – Archaeology and Ethnology»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

Tags: Archaeology, Ethnology, specialty in Kazakhstan

News

Выберите город
  • 5B020800 – Археология и этнология

5B020800 – Археология и этнология

Специальность 5B
QR Ссылка
 5B020800 – Археология и этнология QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 2
За неделю: 2
За месяц: 4
За все время: 77
Образование
Профильный предмет Всемирная история

5B020800 – Археология и этнология. Специальность, после окончания которой присуждается степень бакалавра археологии и этнологии, выпускник может стать археологом и этнологом первой категории, обеспечивающим процесс нахождения различных древностей и установлению их возраста, а так же преподавателем в различного типа учебных заведениях.

            Работать бакалавр данной специальности может преподавателем истории, организовывать школьный музей, стать научным сотрудником исследовательской лаборатории, главным хранителем древностей, младшим сотрудником краеведческой работы, а так же поступить на государственную службу — стать специалистом в области культуры и охраны памятников истории и консультантом конфессиональных отношений и процессов.

            Для поступления на факультет «Археология и этнология» нужно сдавать всемирную историю и историю Казахстана, то есть учитываются баллы по ЕНТ, и, в особенности, количество баллов за пятый предмет — историю Казахстана. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно поступить в семь различных ВУЗов.

            Выпускнику необходимо знать всю историю нахождения тех или иных памятников архитектуры, уметь работать с летописями, проводить раскопки и определять возраст найденных вещей, а так же быть коммуникативным и надежным специалистом в своей сфере работы.

            Для поступления на данную специальность ежегодно выделяется 45 грантов — 29 для казахского и 16 для русского отделений.

            Заработная плата археологов начинается от 63.000 до 142.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Будучи археологом можно дополнительно зарабатывать, открыв свой музей древностей, или лавку антиквариата, платно оценивать любые интересные антикварные вещи.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: информатика, политология, история Казахстана, Всемирная история, биология, археология, архитектура, этнология, новейшая история Казахстана, фиолософия, турецкий язык, казахкий язык, английский язык, этногенез и этническая история и многое другое.

Напишите свой отзыв о «5B020800 – Археология и этнология»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Теги: Археология, этнология, специальность, в Казахстане

Новости