Choose a city
  • 5B021100 - Theology
Share this information in the social network:

5B021100 - Theology

Specialty 5В021100 - Theology. Profile subject at UNT - world history
QR Link
 5B021100 - Theology QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 0
Per month: 7
For all the time: 148

5B021100 - Theology. Theologians study the history of the origin of faith and religion. Theology is called not religious theology.

To work the theologians can, in research centres, in the educational sphere and to engage in Advisory services. Also, bachelors can work at religious institutions such as Church, mosque, temples of Buddha.

In religious institutions the theologian holds educational classes for children and youth, prepares buildings for religious holidays such as Christmas, Eid al-Adha, Easter, Eid al. Additionally, a qualified theologian may cooperate with the state itself — to involve parishioners in a religious institution, to develop new projects for the construction of rehabilitation centres, orphanages and more.

In the process, the specialist must study a lot of literature to convey information to parishioners, with the same literature will be learned many new languages such as Greek, Latin, the Church language, some need Arabic.

Theologians can be regarded as teachers. Usually, they teach philosophy, theology or history of religion. Conduct educational work with children in kindergartens. You can work in media and to control the religious and theological material, and you can become an expert on security and to identify sects and cults.

One of the important tasks of the theologian is translation. Very often theologians accompany pilgrims to the Holy places and transform them/them talking in Arabic, Greek, Latin and other languages

For admission to the specialty 'Theology' must pass core subjects such as History of Kazakhstan and world history, and score at least 13 points in the subjects.

Maximum wages will be only 92.000 tenge, but you will always be guaranteed a job.

text_review_add «5B021100 - Theology»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

News

Выберите город
  • 5B021100 - Теология

5B021100 - Теология

Специальность 5В021100 - Теология. Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Всемирная история
QR Ссылка
 5B021100 - Теология QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 1
За неделю: 2
За месяц: 5
За все время: 161
Образование
Профильный предмет Всемирная история

        5B021100 - Теология. Теологи занимаются изучением истории происхождения веры и религии. Теологию называют не религиозным богословием.

         Работать теологи могут в научно-исследовательских центрах, в учебно-воспитательной сфере и заниматься консультативными услугами. Также, бакалавры могут работать в религиозных заведениях, таких как церковь, мечеть, храмы Будды.

         В религиозных заведениях теолог проводит  воспитательные уроки для детей и молодежи, подготавливает здания для религиозных праздников, таких как Рождество, Курбан-айт, Пасха, Ораза. Дополнительно, квалифицированный теолог может сотрудничать с самим государством — привлекать прихожан в религиозное заведение, разрабатывать новые проекты по строительству центров реабилитации, домов милосердия и другое.

         В процессе работы специалист должен изучить очень много литературы, чтобы доносить информацию до прихожан, с этой же литературой будут выучены множество новых языков, таких как греческий, латынь, церковный язык, некоторым понадобится арабский.

         Теологов можно рассматривать как преподавателей. Обычно они преподают философию, богословие или историю религии. Проводят воспитательные работы с детьми в детских садах. Можно работать в СМИ и контролировать религиозно-теологический материал, а можно стать специалистом по госбезопасности и выявлять секты и культы.

         Одной из важных типов работ теолога является переводоведение. Очень часто теологи сопровождают паломников по святым местам и переводят их/им речь на арабский, греческий, латинский и другие языки

         Для поступления на специальность «Теология» необходимо сдать такие профильные предметы как История Казахстана и Всемирная история, и набрать как минимум 13 баллов по предметам.

         Максимальная заработная плата будет составлять всего 92.000 тенге, но при этом вы всегда будете обеспечены работой.

Напишите свой отзыв о «5B021100 - Теология»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Новости