Choose a city
  • 5B051500 – Archival, records management and documentation support.

5B051500 – Archival, records management and documentation support.

5В051500 - Archival, records management and documentation support. Profile subject at UNT - world history
QR Link
 5B051500 – Archival, records management and documentation support. QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 2
Per month: 4
For all the time: 48

Specialty - 5B051500 – Archival, records management and documentation support.

Specialty - 5B051500 – Archival, records management and documentation support.

5B051500 – Archival studies, records management and documentation support. Specialty after which awarded the bachelor degree of archival science, records management and document support, with the qualification of archivist, the advantage of education is dual education and training of future employers,participation in international summer school for archivists.

Work bachelor of this specialty may be in the archive — to perform the analysis and accounting of different kinds of books and documents, the custodian of the funds, the staff assistant, HR Manager, employee, analytical services clerk, a stenographer and teacher.

For admission to the faculty of 'Archival science, scientific discipline of documentation and documentary maintenance' you need to pass world history and the history of Kazakhstan, that is, to take into account points at the UNT, and, in particular, the number of points for the fifth subject — the history of Kazakhstan. In Kazakhstan in this specialty can only be in one INSTITUTION.

Graduates must know the whole story of finding those or other monuments, to be able to work with the annals, and to conduct excavations to determine the age of found items, as well as be communicative and reliable expert in their field of work.

For admission to this specialty annually allocates 45 grants — 29 for Kazakh and 16 Russian offices.

Archaeologists salary starts from 50,000 to 94.000 tenge, depending on qualifications and experience. Extra money can always be found, especially if you are a teacher — enough to have private lessons for students.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in higher education: methods and technology of work with documents, archaeology, professionally-oriented foreign language, physical culture, documentary linguistics, archival science, documentation studies, history of foreign archives, information technology, audiovisual materials, philosophy of scientific knowledge.

text_review_add « 5B051500 – Archival, records management and documentation support.»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

Tags: Archival studies, records keeping, documentation support, specialty in Kazakhstan

News

Выберите город
  • 5B051500 – Архивоведение, документоведение и документационное обеспечение.

5B051500 – Архивоведение, документоведение и документационное обеспечение.

5В051500 - Архивоведение, документоведение и документационное обеспечение. Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Всемирная история
QR Ссылка
 5B051500 – Архивоведение, документоведение и документационное обеспечение. QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 3
За месяц: 10
За все время: 27
Образование
Профильный предмет Всемирная история

            5B051500 – Архивоведение, документоведение и документационное обеспечение. Специальность, после окончания которой присуждается степень бакалавра архивоведения, документоведения и документационного обеспечения, с квалификацией архивариус, преимуществом обучения является дуальное образование и обучение будущими работодателями,участие в международной летней школе архивистов.

            Работать бакалавр данной специальности может в архиве — вести анализ и учет различного рода книг и документов, хранителем фондов, секретарем-референтом, менеджером по персоналу, сотрудником аналитической службы, делопроизводителем, стенографистом и преподавателем.

            Для поступления на факультет «Архивоведение, документоведение и документационное обеспечение» нужно сдавать всемирную историю и историю Казахстана, то есть учитываются баллы по ЕНТ, и, в особенности, количество баллов за пятый предмет — историю Казахстана. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно только в один ВУЗ.

            Выпускнику необходимо знать всю историю нахождения тех или иных памятников архитектуры, уметь работать с летописями, проводить раскопки и определять возраст найденных вещей, а так же быть коммуникативным и надежным специалистом в своей сфере работы.

            Для поступления на данную специальность ежегодно выделяется 45 грантов — 29 для казахского и 16 для русского отделений.

            Заработная плата археологов начинается от 50.000 до 94.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Дополнительный заработок можно найти всегда, особенно если вы являетесь преподавателем — достаточно проводить частные уроки для учеников.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: методика и технология работы с документами, археография, профессионально-ориентированный иностранный язык, физическая культура, документная лингвистика, архивоведение, документоведение, история зарубежных архивов, информационные технологии, аудиовизуальные документы, философия научного познания.

Напишите свой отзыв о « 5B051500 – Архивоведение, документоведение и документационное обеспечение.»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Теги: Архивоведение, документоведение, документационное обеспечение, специальность, в Казахстане

Новости