Choose a city
  • 5B070200 – automation control.
Share this information in the social network:

5B070200 – automation control.

Specialty 5B070200 – automation control. Profile subject at UNT in Physics and Mathematics
QR Link
 5B070200 – automation control. QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 1
Per month: 9
For all the time: 144

5B070200control automation. Specialty after which awarded the degree of bachelor of automation of management with qualification of engineer, a graduate can work as an engineer of the first category, ensuring the process of work of the engine room and process control systems, including research methods and modeling and operation of human-machine systems

Work bachelor of this specialty may be in industrial plants, the utilities have to be kind, to execute installation and start-cushioning work, become an engineer of transport and communications, leading engineer, network administrator, engineer logistics specialist, head of Department of Automated Control Systems for Food and head of special enterprises.

For admission to the faculty of 'automation management' need to pass physics and mathematics, that is, to take into account points at the UNT, and, in particular, the number of points for the fifth subject — physics. In Kazakhstan in this specialty can do in twenty-nine different Universities.

Graduates must know all the issues of information and software, the ways and means of addressing problems of production and operation of various businesses, to be able to correctly use technical diagnostic and production processes in their favor.

For admission to this specialty annually allocated grants 320 — 180 to 140 for Kazakh and Russian.

Wages engineers starts from 86.000 238.000 to tenge, depending on qualifications and experience. Being an engineer, you can very easily find additional earnings in private firms or open their own business in terms of technical, professional repair technicians.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in higher education: Informatics, programming, higher mathematics, physics, English 2, applied information theory, Metrology and measurements, history of Kazakhstan, English language, Kazakh language, and more.

text_review_add «5B070200 – automation control.»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

Tags: The automation, management, specialty 5B070200

News

Выберите город
  • 5B070200 – Автоматизация управления.

5B070200 – Автоматизация управления.

Специальность 5B070200 –  Автоматизация управления. Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Физика и Математика
QR Ссылка
 5B070200 – Автоматизация управления. QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 2
За месяц: 5
За все время: 160
Образование
Профильный предмет Физика|Математика

            5B070200Автоматизация управления. Специальность, после окончания которой присуждается степень бакалавра автоматизации управления, с квалификацией инженер, выпускник может работать инженером первой категории, обеспечивающим процесс работы машинного отделения и процесса управления системами, включая методы исследования и моделирования и эксплуатацию человеко-машинных систем

            Работать бакалавр данной специальности может на промышленных предприятиях, на предприятиях коммунального рода, выполнять монтажные и пуско-прокладочные работы, стать инженером транспорта и связи, ведущим инженером, администратором сети, инженером-логистом, начальником отдела Автоматизированных Систем Управления Питанием и руководителем особых предприятий.

            Для поступления на факультет «Автоматизация управления» нужно сдавать физику и математику, то есть учитываются баллы по ЕНТ, и, в особенности, количество баллов за пятый предмет — физику. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно поступить в двадцать девять различных ВУЗов.

            Выпускнику необходимо знать все проблемы информационного и программного обеспечения, способы и средства устранения проблем производства и эксплуатации различных хозяйств, уметь правильно и точно использовать техническую диагностику и производственные процессы в свою пользу.

            Для поступления на данную специальность ежегодно выделяется 320 грантов — 180 для казахского и 140 для русского.

            Заработная плата инженеров начинается от 86.000 до 238.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Будучи инженером, можно очень легко находить дополнительный заработок в частных фирмах или открыть собственный бизнес в части технического профессионального ремонта техники.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: информатика,  технологии программирования, высшая математика, физика, английский язык 2, прикладная теория информации, метрология и измерения, история Казахстана, английский язык, казахский язык и многое другое.

Напишите свой отзыв о «5B070200 – Автоматизация управления.»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Теги: Автоматизация, управления, специальность, 5B070200

Новости