Choose a city
  • 5B010600 — Musical education

5B010600 — Musical education

Specialty Music education.Profile subject on the UNT Creative examination.
QR Link
 5B010600 — Musical education QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 2
Per month: 4
For all the time: 62

5B010600 — Musical education. For entry to the profession, the graduate school must have the diploma about the termination of 11 classes or a diploma of secondary special education. The graduate of this specialty is awarded the title of Bachelor of Museum studies and protection of monuments. The work of specialists is to find fresh information and presenting it in a readable, listened, or viewed the form.

Work bachelor of this specialty may be in various enterprises, in Newspapers, magazines, television, radio as a journalist, senior advertising specialist and as a leading.

For admission to the faculty of Music education need to pass two creative examinations. In Kazakhstan in this specialty can be done in five different Universities. It is important to know not only the profile subject, but subjects such as History, Chemistry and Physics. These items will help you in the development of the specialty.

New student requires a lot of effort, because from the beginning student will do the lab work, various workshops, seminars. And industrial practice will be held at the departments of the University.

For admission to this specialty annually allocated 25 grants to 15 to 10 for the Kazakh and Russian offices.

Salary specialist starts from 80,000 to 245.000 tenge, depending on qualifications and experience. Being a specialist of this case, it is very easy to find extra income by teaching lessons to students, conduct degree work and much more.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in high school: physical education, mathematics, Informatics, Russian language, history, Economics (micro or macroeconomics), physics or subject the Concept of modern natural science, life safety, introduction to the profession, philosophy, psychology, ethics, sketching.

 

 

text_review_add «5B010600 — Music education»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

News

Выберите город
  • 5В010600 — Музыкальное образование

5В010600 — Музыкальное образование

Специальность Музыкальное образование.Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Творческий экзамен.
QR Ссылка
 5В010600 — Музыкальное образование QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 0
За месяц: 0
За все время: 58
Образование
Профильный предмет Творческий экзамен

            5В010600 — Музыкальное образование. Для поступления на специальность, выпускник школы должен иметь диплом об окончании 11-ти классов либо диплом о средне-специальном образовании. Выпускнику данной специальности присуждается звание Бакалавра музейного дела и охраны памятников. Работа специалистов заключается в нахождении свежей информации и подачи ее в читаемом, прослушиваемом или просматриваемом виде.

            Работать бакалавр данной специальности может на различных предприятиях, в газетах, журналах, на телевидении, радио в качестве журналиста, старшего специалиста по рекламе и в качестве ведущего.

            Для поступления на факультет «Музыкальное образование» нужно сдавать два творческих экзамена. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно поступить в пять различных ВУЗов. Важно знать не только профильный предмет, но и такие предметы как История, Химия и Физика. Эти предметы помогут вам в освоении специальности.

            Новоиспеченному студенту требуется приложить немало усилий, ведь с самого начала учебы будут проходить лабораторные работы, различные практикумы, семинары. А производственная практика будет проходить на кафедрах самого вуза.

            Для поступления на данную специальность ежегодно выделяется 25 грантов — 15 для казахского и 10 для русского отделений.

            Заработная плата специалиста начинается от 80.000 до 245.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Будучи специалистом данного дела, можно очень легко находить дополнительный заработок, преподавая уроки ученикам, вести дипломные работы и многое другое.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: физкультура, математика, информатика, русский язык, история, экономическая теория (микро или макроэкономика), физика или предмет Концепция современного естествознания, ОБЖ, введение в специальность, философия, психология, этика, черчение.

 

 

Напишите свой отзыв о «5В010600 — Музыкальное образование»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Новости