Choose a city
  • 5V011300 – Biology

5V011300 – Biology

Specialty Biology.Profile subject at UNT Biology
QR Link
 5V011300 – Biology QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 1
During the week: 1
Per month: 4
For all the time: 103

            5V011300 – Biology. For entry to the profession, the graduate school must have the diploma about the termination of 11 classes or a diploma of secondary special education. The graduate of this specialty is awarded the academic title bachelor of science Biology.

Work bachelor of this specialty may be in various enterprises, biology teacher in schools, colleges, to engage in scientific research, breeding, working with specialist laboratories for the production of raw materials, in San epidemiological stations, do gardening, carry out water-ways for the plants.

For admission to the faculty of Biology you need to pass Biology, that is, to take into account points at the UNT, and, in particular, the number of points for the profile subject. In Kazakhstan in this specialty, you can enroll in a thirty-two different Universities. It is important to know not only the profile subject, but subjects such as History, Chemistry and Physics. These items will help you in the development of the specialty.

New student requires a lot of effort, because from the beginning student will do the lab work, various workshops — the dissection of frogs, the study of the structure of the bodies of animals and plants, biological field practice, in greenhouses and basics of molecular genetics.

For admission to this specialty annually allocated grants 88 — 57 34 for the Kazakh and Russian offices.

Biologists salary starts from 135.000 45.000 to tenge, depending on qualifications and experience. Being a biologist, it is very easy to find extra income teaching classes of biology students, to thesis and much more.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in high school: biology, anatomy, genetics, breeding, physics, chemistry, mathematics, history of Kazakhstan, world history, political science, foreign language, and many others.

text_review_add «5V011300 – Biology»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

Tags: Biology

News

Выберите город
  • 5В011300 – Биология

5В011300 – Биология

Специальность Биология.Профильный предмет на ЕНТ -  Биология
QR Ссылка Что это?
 5В011300 – Биология QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 0
За месяц: 3
За все время: 155

Специальности - 5В011300 – Биология

Образование
Профильный предмет Биология

Специальности - 5В011300 – Биология

            5В011300 – Биология. Для поступления на специальность, выпускник школы должен иметь диплом об окончании 11-ти классов либо диплом о средне-специальном образовании. Выпускнику данной специальности присуждается звание Бакалавра Биологии.

            Работать бакалавр данной специальности может на различных предприятиях, учителем биологии в школах, колледжах, заниматься научными исследованиями, селекцией, работать специалистом в производственных лабораториях по производству сырья, в сан-эпидем станциях, заниматься озеленением, проводить водяные пути для растений.

            Для поступления на факультет «Биологии» нужно сдавать Биологию, то есть учитываются баллы по ЕНТ, и, в особенности, количество баллов за профильный предмет. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно поступить в тридцать два различных ВУЗа. Важно знать не только профильный предмет, но и такие предметы как История, Химия и Физика. Эти предметы помогут вам в освоении специальности.

            Новоиспеченному студенту требуется приложить немало усилий, ведь с самого начала учебы будут проходить лабораторные работы, различные практикумы — препарирование лягушек, изучение строения тел животных и растений, биологические полевые практики, практики в теплицах и основы молекулярной генетики.

            Для поступления на данную специальность ежегодно выделяется 88 грантов — 57 для казахского и 34 для русского отделений.

            Заработная плата биологов начинается от 45.000 до 135.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Будучи биологом, можно очень легко находить дополнительный заработок, преподавая уроки биологии ученикам, вести дипломные работы и многое другое.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: биология, анатомия, генетика, селекция, физика, химия, математика, история Казахстана, история Всемирная, политология, иностранный язык и многие другие.

Ещё никто не оставил отзыв.

Напишите свой отзыв о «5В011300 – Биология»


Плюсы
Минусы

Теги: Биология

Новости