Choose a city
  • 5B011400 - History

5B011400 - History

5B011400 - History. Profile subject at UNT - world history
QR Link
 5B011400 - History QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 0
Per month: 2
For all the time: 108

5B011400 - History. The job of every teacher is to convey knowledge to the student. The teacher of history is not different from other in this regard. Students need to bring the story starting with the Neolithic and ending with modern history. The lessons of history can be carried out very interesting, because to convey information about the antiquity not only boring stories, but stories in pictures, video materials and class trips to historical sites. All this can achieve is a good teacher, is able to discuss with the Director its plan of work and travel that you, as a teacher, I would like to do this year.

Admission to the Department of History requires at least seven points at the Unified National Testing in world history and the History of Kazakhstan. And to answer all the questions, it is important to teach a school course from the beginning. Anyone interested in entering the Department of History is important to know all the nuances and fine to pass the UNT not only for entry but also for self-satisfaction.

The historian's work consists of reports and recognition of historical facts, resolve disputed points, and search for evidence. Teachers have at hand all you need is a computer with Internet access, world map, the office is equipped for the storage of any historical finds and an interactive whiteboard. However, for those who do not like to teach someone, you have the opportunity to work as a journalist, a sociologist, a historian-archivist, the source studies.

Active journalists in the first months of its work, earn pretty good money, and in a long career, maybe even upgrade to anchor or maintain their own rubrics on the radio or television.

The salaries of those who graduated from the faculty of 'History' and received a bachelor's degree, a minimum of 58.000 and the maximum 126.000 tenge, in average specialist, a historian gets the 88,000 tenge. As a variant of part-time work can keep the news column on the Internet sites to take students for private lessons.

The most interesting items that distinguish 'History' from other faculties: foundations of archaeology, foundations of Ethnology, history of primitive society, history of Russian art and philosophy, as well as Latin language and any foreign language to choose from.

         

text_review_add «5B011400 - History»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

News

Выберите город
  • 5В011400 - История

5В011400 - История

5В011400 - История. Профильный предмет по ЕНТ - Всемирная история
QR Ссылка Что это?
 5В011400 - История QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 1
За месяц: 11
За все время: 204

Специальности - 5В011400 - История

Образование
Профильный предмет Всемирная история

Специальности - 5В011400 - История

        5В011400 - История. Работа каждого учителя — донести знания до ученика. Учитель истории не отличается от других в этом плане. До учеников необходимо донести историю начиная с неолита и заканчивая современной историей. Уроки истории можно проводить очень интересно, ведь доносить информацию о древности можно не только нудными рассказами, но и историями в картинках, видео материалами и поездками класса в исторические места. Всего этого может добиться хороший учитель, способный обсудить с директором свой план работ и поездки которые вы, как учитель, хотели бы сделать в этом году обучения.

         Поступление на факультет Истории требует как минимум семи баллов на Едином Национальном Тестировании по Всемирной истории и Истории Казахстана. А чтобы ответить на все вопросы, важно учить школьный курс с самого начала. Любому заинтересованному в поступлении на факультет Истории будет важно знать все ньюансы и отлично сдать ЕНТ не только для поступления, но и для самоудовлетворения.

         Работа историка состоит из донесения и узнавания исторических фактов, решения спорных моментов и поиска доказательств. У учителей имеется под рукой все, что нужно — это и компьютер с доступом в интернет, карта мира, кабинет оборудованный для хранения каких-либо исторических находок и интерактивная доска. Однако, для тех кто не любит учить кого-либо, есть возможность поработать журналистом, социологом, историком-архивистом, источниковедом.

         Активные журналисты даже в первые месяцы своей работы зарабатывают довольно неплохие деньги, а при продолжительной карьере, возможно даже повышение до уровня ведущего новостей или ведения своей собственной рубрики на радио или телевидении.

         Заработная плата тех, кто окончил факультет «История» и получил диплом бакалавра, составляет минимум 58.000, а максимум 126.000 тенге, в среднем специалист-историк получает 88.000 тенге. Как вариант подработки можно вести новостные колонки на сайтах интернета, брать учеников на частные занятия.

         Самые интересные предметы, которые отличают «Историю» от других факультетов: основы археологии, основы этнологии, история первобытного общества, история отечественного искусства и философии, а так же латинский язык и любой иностранный язык на выбор.

         

Ещё никто не оставил отзыв.

Напишите свой отзыв о «5В011400 - История»


Плюсы
Минусы

Новости