Choose a city
  • 5В012100 — Kazakh language and literature at schools with not Kazakh language of training

5В012100 — Kazakh language and literature at schools with not Kazakh language of training

Specialty Kazakh language and literature at schools with not Kazakh language of training. Profile subject at UNT - Kazakh language and literature
QR Link
 5В012100 — Kazakh language and literature at schools with not Kazakh language of training QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 0
Per month: 0
For all the time: 262

5В012100 — Kazakh language and literature at schools with not Kazakh language of training. The graduate of this specialty is awarded the degree of Bachelor of Kazakh language and literature. For entry to the profession must have a diploma from a College or eleven classes.

The sphere of professional activity of the specialist is to work in schools with Russian language of instruction, where the task of the teacher is to educate in the spirit of student patriotism, work in publishing, civil service, budget and commercial organizations, the Secretary-Manager.

Graduates of this specialty should master the Kazakh language, in any form, have knowledge about all modern Kazakh writers of the century, know the theoretical basis of linguistics, to be able to plan their professional actions, and use the skills.

For admission to the faculty of 'Kazakh language and literature at schools with not Kazakh language of training' you need to pass the Kazakh language and Kazakh literature, that is, to take into account points at the UNT, and, in particular, the number of points for the profile subject. In Kazakhstan in this specialty can do in fifteen Higher education institutions. It is important to know not only the profile subject, but subjects such as Literature, Geography, Biology. These items will help you in the development of the specialty.

For admission to this specialty are allocated annual grants 85 56 29 for the Kazakh and Russian offices.

Faculty salaries starts from 80,000 to 135.000 tenge, depending on qualifications and experience. As a teacher of the Kazakh language, you can easily find earnings through the provision of translation services from Kazakh into Russian and Vice versa or teaching the language by the private students and students.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in higher education: Kazakh language, Kazakh literature, English language, science, history, ethics, ecology, the history of the ethnic groups.

text_review_add « 5В012100 — Kazakh language and literature at schools with not Kazakh language of training»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

News

Выберите город
  • 5В012100 — Казахский язык и литература в школах с не казахским языком обучения

5В012100 — Казахский язык и литература в школах с не казахским языком обучения

Специальность Казахский язык и литература в школах с не казахским языком обучения. Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Казахский язык и литература
QR Ссылка
 5В012100 — Казахский язык и литература в школах с не казахским языком обучения QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 0
За месяц: 4
За все время: 262
Образование
Профильный предмет Казахский язык и литература

            5В012100 — Казахский язык и литература в школах с не казахским языком обучения. Выпускнику данной специальности присуждается степень Бакалавра Казахского языка и литературы. Для поступления на специальность необходимо иметь диплом об окончании колледжа или одиннадцати классов.

            Сферой профессиональной деятельности специалиста является работа школах с русским языком обучения, где задачей педагога является воспитание в духе школьника патриотизма, работать в издательском деле, на государственной службе, в бюджетных коммерческих организациях, секретарем, менеджером.

            Выпускники данной специальности должны владеть казахским языком в любом виде, иметь знания о всех современных писателях Казахского века, знать теоретическую основу языкознания, уметь планировать свои профессиональные действия и использовать полученных навыки.

            Для поступления на факультет «Казахский язык и литература в школах с не казахским языком обучения» нужно сдавать Казахский язык и Казахскую литературу, то есть учитываются баллы по ЕНТ, и, в особенности, количество баллов за профильный предмет. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно поступить в пятнадцать Высших учебных заведений. Важно знать не только профильный предмет, но и такие предметы как Литература, География, Биология. Эти предметы помогут вам в освоении специальности.

            Для поступления на данную специальность выделяется 85 ежегодных грантов, 56 из которых для казахского и 29 для русского отделений.

            Заработная плата преподавателей начинается от 80.000 до 135.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Будучи преподавателем казахского языка, можно легко находить заработок путем оказания переводческих услуг с казахского на русский и наоборот или преподавая язык частным путем студентам и ученикам.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: казахский язык, казахская литература, английский язык, политология, история, этика, экология, история этносов.

Напишите свой отзыв о « 5В012100 — Казахский язык и литература в школах с не казахским языком обучения»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Новости