Choose a city
  • 5В012200 — Russian language and literature at schools with non Russian language of instruction.

5В012200 — Russian language and literature at schools with non Russian language of instruction.

Russian language and literature at schools with non Russian language of instruction. Profile subject at UNT in Russian language and literature
QR Link text_what
 5В012200 — Russian language and literature at schools with non Russian language of instruction. QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 0
Per month: 1
For all the time: 138

Specialty - 5В012200 — Russian language and literature at schools with non Russian language of instruction.

Specialty - 5В012200 — Russian language and literature at schools with non Russian language of instruction.

5В012200 — Russian language and literature at schools with non Russian language of instruction. The graduate of this specialty is awarded the degree of Bachelor of Russian language and literature. For entry to the profession must have a diploma from a College or eleven classes.

The sphere of professional activity of the specialist is to work in schools with Kazakh language of learning, where the task of the teacher is to educate in the spirit of student patriotism, work in publishing, civil service, budget and commercial organizations, the Secretary-Manager.

Graduates of this specialty should master the Russian language in any form, have knowledge of all the contemporary writers of Russia and Kazakhstan, to know the theoretical basis of linguistics, to be able to plan their professional actions, and use the skills.

For admission to the faculty of 'Russian language and literature at schools with non Russian language of instruction' you need to pass the Russian language and Russian literature, that is, to take into account points at the UNT, and, in particular, the number of points for the profile subject. In Kazakhstan in this specialty can do in fifteen Higher education institutions. It is important to know not only the profile subject, but subjects such as Literature, Geography, Biology. These items will help you in the development of the specialty.

For admission to this specialty are allocated annual grants 85 56 29 for the Kazakh and Russian offices.

Faculty salaries starts from 80,000 to 135.000 tenge, depending on qualifications and experience. As a teacher of Russian language, you can easily find earnings through the provision of translation services from Kazakh into Russian and Vice versa or teaching the language by the private students and students.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in higher education: Kazakh language, Russian language, Russian literature, Kazakh literature, English language, science, history, ethics, ecology, the history of the ethnic groups.

There are no reviews for this product.

text_review_add « 5В012200 — Russian language and literature at schools with non Russian language of instruction.»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses

News

Выберите город
  • 5В012200 — Русский язык и литература в школах с не русским языком обучения.

5В012200 — Русский язык и литература в школах с не русским языком обучения.

Русский язык и литература в школах с не русским языком обучения. Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Русский язык и литература
QR Ссылка
 5В012200 — Русский язык и литература в школах с не русским языком обучения. QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 0
За месяц: 0
За все время: 77
Образование
Профильный предмет Русский язык и литература

            5В012200 — Русский язык и литература в школах с не русским языком обучения. Выпускнику данной специальности присуждается степень Бакалавра Русского языка и литературы. Для поступления на специальность необходимо иметь диплом об окончании колледжа или одиннадцати классов.

            Сферой профессиональной деятельности специалиста является работа школах с казахским языком обучения, где задачей педагога является воспитание в духе школьника патриотизма, работать в издательском деле, на государственной службе, в бюджетных коммерческих организациях, секретарем, менеджером.

            Выпускники данной специальности должны владеть русским языком в любом виде, иметь знания о всех современных писателях России и Казахстана, знать теоретическую основу языкознания, уметь планировать свои профессиональные действия и использовать полученных навыки.

            Для поступления на факультет «Русский язык и литература в школах с не русским языком обучения» нужно сдавать Русский язык и Русскую литературу, то есть учитываются баллы по ЕНТ, и, в особенности, количество баллов за профильный предмет. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно поступить в пятнадцать Высших учебных заведений. Важно знать не только профильный предмет, но и такие предметы как Литература, География, Биология. Эти предметы помогут вам в освоении специальности.

            Для поступления на данную специальность выделяется 85 ежегодных грантов, 56 из которых для казахского и 29 для русского отделений.

            Заработная плата преподавателей начинается от 80.000 до 135.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Будучи преподавателем русского языка, можно легко находить заработок путем оказания переводческих услуг с казахского на русский и наоборот или преподавая язык частным путем студентам и ученикам.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: казахский язык, русский язык, русская литература, казахская литература, английский язык, политология, история, этика, экология, история этносов.

Напишите свой отзыв о « 5В012200 — Русский язык и литература в школах с не русским языком обучения.»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Новости