Choose a city
  • 5В020400 — Cultural studies.

5В020400 — Cultural studies.

Specialty 5В020400 — Cultural Studies. Profile subject at UNT - world History&
QR Link
 5В020400 — Cultural studies. QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 0
Per month: 1
For all the time: 88

5В020400 — Cultural Studies. For entry to the profession, the graduate school must have the diploma about the termination of 11 classes or a diploma of secondary special education. The graduate of this specialty is awarded the title of Bachelor of Cultural studies.

Work bachelor of this specialty may be in positions of cultural studies in the educational institutions, employees of cultural enlightenment, become an expert for the assessment of cultural values, imageology, a specialist in public relations.

For admission to the faculty of 'Arts' need to take the History of Kazakhstan and world history, that is, to take into account points at the UNT, and, in particular, the number of points for the profile subject. In Kazakhstan in this specialty can be done in five different Universities.

Graduate need to know all the ways of doing art, painting, artistic design, be able to manage the sense of beauty and to be able to promote business through art. Cultural studies deals with the study and solution of problems of ethnic culture in the socio-cultural institutions, performs analysis and forecasting of the development of culture and society.

For admission to this specialty 23 annually allocated grant only for the Kazakh office.

The wages of art Directors starts from 150.000 to 450.000 KZT, depending on qualifications and experience. As the art Manager, you can easily find additional earnings in private firms or open their own business, such as an art gallery, and earn income from exhibitions and sale of paintings.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in higher education: design, art sketches, political science, drawing, art history, still life, philosophy and much more.

text_review_add « 5В020400 — Cultural studies.»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

Tags: Cultural studies

News

Выберите город
  • 5В020400 — Культурология.

5В020400 — Культурология.

Специальность 5В020400 — Культурология. Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Всемирная История&
QR Ссылка
 5В020400 — Культурология. QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 3
За месяц: 3
За все время: 86
Образование
Профильный предмет Всемирная История

            5В020400 — Культурология. Для поступления на специальность, выпускник школы должен иметь диплом об окончании 11-ти классов либо диплом о средне-специальном образовании. Выпускнику данной специальности присуждается звание Бакалавра Культурологии.

            Работать бакалавр данной специальности может на должностях культуролога в общеобразовательных учреждениях, работником культпросвета, стать экспертом по оценке культурных ценностей, имиджеологом, специалистом по связям с общественностью.

            Для поступления на факультет «Искусствоведение» нужно сдавать Историю Казахстана и Всемирную историю, то есть учитываются баллы по ЕНТ, и, в особенности, количество баллов за профильный предмет. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно поступить в пять различных ВУЗов.

            Выпускнику необходимо знать все способы ведения искусства, манеры живописи, художественного дизайна, уметь управлять чувством прекрасного и уметь продвигать бизнес с помощью искусства. Культуролог занимается изучением и решением проблем этнокультуры в социально-культурных институтах, выполняет анализ и прогнозирование развития культуры и общества.

            Для поступления на данную специальность ежегодно выделяется 23 гранта только для казахского отделения.

            Заработная плата арт-директоров начинается от 150.000 до 450.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Будучи арт-менеджером, можно очень легко находить дополнительный заработок в частных фирмах или открыть собственный бизнес, например художественную галерею, и получать доход от выставок и продажи картин.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: дизайн, художественные эскизы, политологию, черчение, историю искусств, натюрморты, философия и многое другое.

Напишите свой отзыв о « 5В020400 — Культурология.»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Теги: Культурология

Новости