Choose a city
  • 5В021500 — Islamic studies

5В021500 — Islamic studies

A Degree In Islamic Studies. Profile subject at UNT Creative thing
QR Link text_what
 5В021500 — Islamic studies QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 0
Per month: 3
For all the time: 140

Specialty - 5В021500 — Islamic studies

Specialty - 5В021500 — Islamic studies

5В021500 — Islamic Studies. It is a theological discipline studying Islam, its origin, history, culture and economy of the Muslim peoples. Specialty is not dealing with criticism of any other faith. For entry to the profession, the graduate school must have the diploma about the termination of 11 classes or a diploma of secondary special education. The graduate of this specialty is awarded the title of Bachelor of Islamic studies.

Work bachelor of this specialty may be in the mosques of various Muslim countries, in the field of culture and intercultural communication, to carry out translation activities in any sphere and to engage in research activities.

For admission to the faculty of 'Islamic studies' need to pass two creative examinations, that is, to take into account points at the UNT, and, in particular, the number of points for two creative subject. In Kazakhstan in this specialty, you can enroll in one UNIVERSITY. The examinations consist of three parts: the issues of world art, at the modern culture of Kazakhstan and self-presentation. These exams show the essence of the personality and cultural level of human development.

Graduates must know the Arabic language, Chinese language, English language, history and culture of the Muslim peoples and its origin.

For admission to this specialty annually allocated grants are 150 — 120 30 Kazakh and Russian offices.

Salary starts from Islamists to 89.000 150.000 tenge, depending on qualifications and experience.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in higher education: history, religious studies, English language, culture of the people, the economy and more

There are no reviews for this product.

text_review_add «5В021500 — Islamic studies»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses

Tags: Islamic studies

News

Выберите город
  • 5В021500 — Исламоведение

5В021500 — Исламоведение

Специальность Исламоведение. Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Творческий предмет
QR Ссылка
 5В021500 — Исламоведение QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 1
За месяц: 4
За все время: 82
Образование
Профильный предмет Творческий экзамен

            5В021500 — Исламоведение. Это религиоведческая дисциплина изучающая ислам, его происхождение, историю, культуру и экономику мусульманских народов. Специальность не занимается критикой любой другой веры. Для поступления на специальность, выпускник школы должен иметь диплом об окончании 11-ти классов либо диплом о средне-специальном образовании. Выпускнику данной специальности присуждается звание Бакалавра Исламоведения.

            Работать бакалавр данной специальности может в мечетях различных мусульманских стран, в области культуры и межкультурных коммуникаций, осуществлять переводческую деятельность в любой сфере и заниматься научно-исследовательской деятельностью.

            Для поступления на факультет «Исламоведение» нужно сдавать два творческих экзамена, то есть учитываются баллы по ЕНТ, и, в особенности, количество баллов за два творческих предмета. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно поступить в один  ВУЗ. Творческие экзамены состоят из трех частей: это вопросы по мировому искусству, по современной культуре Казахстана и самопрезентация. Данные экзамены показывают суть личности и общекультурный уровень развития человека.

            Выпускнику необходимо знать арабский язык, китайский язык, основы английского языка, историю и культуру мусульманских народов а так же его происхождение.

            Для поступления на данную специальность ежегодно выделяется 150 грантов — 120 для казахского и 30 для русского отделений.

            Заработная плата исламоведов начинается от 89.000 до 150.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: история, религиоведение, английский язык, культура народов, экономика и многое другое

Напишите свой отзыв о «5В021500 — Исламоведение»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Теги: Исламоведение

Новости