Choose a city
  • 5V050300 — Psychology

5V050300 — Psychology

Specialty Psychology.Profile subject at UNT Biology
QR Link text_what
 5V050300 — Psychology QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 2
Per month: 28
For all the time: 496

a Specialty 5V050300 — Psychology

a Specialty 5V050300 — Psychology

5В050300 — Psychology. The psychologist is engaged in a rather important work — collects information and analyzes it to troubleshoot problems in patients, in consequence of which helps people. Work psychologist can independently, opening the firm and in institutions: hospitals, schools, colleges, lyceums and universities. For entry to the profession, the graduate school must have the diploma about the termination of 11 classes or a diploma of secondary special education. The graduate of this specialty is awarded the title of Bachelor of Psychology.

The profession of psychologist has huge popularity, it is intended for those who have always dreamed and wanted to help people by finding solutions to their problems, who is able not only to listen but also give advice.

For admission to the Psychology you need to pass Biology, that is, to take into account points at the UNT, and, in particular, the number of points for the profile subject Biology. In Kazakhstan in this specialty can be done in thirty-four different Universities. It is important to know not only the profile subject, but subjects such as History, Chemistry and Geography. These items will help you in the development of the specialty.

New student requires a lot of effort, because from the beginning student will be workshops, tests and tasks for the solution of various problems doubles 'psychologist — patient' and more.

For admission to this specialty annually allocated grants 420 — 251 to 199 Kazakh and Russian offices.

The wages of psychologists starts from 50.000 to 135.000 tenge, depending on qualifications and experience. Being orientalist, you can easily make teaching geography, making maps and 'predicting' weather.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in higher education: geography, physics, foreign language, anatomy of the Central nervous system, neurophysiology, psychology of personality, work and development, and many other things.

There are no reviews for this product.

text_review_add « 5V050300 — Psychology»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses

Tags: Psychology

News

Выберите город
  • 5В050300 — Психология

5В050300 — Психология

Специальность Психология.Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Биология
QR Ссылка
 5В050300 — Психология QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 2
За месяц: 8
За все время: 386
Образование
Профильный предмет Биология

            5В050300 — Психология. Психолог занимается достаточно важной работой — собирает информацию и анализирует ее для устранения проблем у пациентов, в следствии чего оказывает неоценимую помощь людям. Работать психолог может как самостоятельно, открыв фирму, так и в специальных учреждениях: больницах, школах, колледжах, лицеях и университетах. Для поступления на специальность, выпускник школы должен иметь диплом об окончании 11-ти классов либо диплом о средне-специальном образовании. Выпускнику данной специальности присуждается звание Бакалавра Психологии.

            Специальность психолога имеет огромную популярность, она предназначена для тех, кто всегда мечтал и желал помогать людям, находя решения их проблем, кто способен не только выслушать но и дать совет.

            Для поступления на факультет «Психология» нужно сдавать Биологию, то есть учитываются баллы по ЕНТ, и, в особенности, количество баллов за профильный предмет Биологию. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно поступить в тридцать четыре различных ВУЗа. Важно знать не только профильный предмет, но и такие предметы как История, Химия и Географию. Эти предметы помогут вам в освоении специальности.

            Новоиспеченному студенту требуется приложить немало усилий, ведь с самого начала учебы будут проходить практикумы, тесты и задачи на решение различных проблем, парные игры «психолог — пациент» и многое другое.

            Для поступления на данную специальность ежегодно выделяется 420 грантов — 251 для казахского и 199 для русского отделений.

            Заработная плата психологов начинается от 50.000 до 135.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Будучи востоковедом, можно легко зарабатывать преподавая географию, составляя карты местности и «предсказывая» погоду.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: география, физика, иностранный язык, анатомия Центральной нервной системы, нейрофизиология, психология личности, труда и развития и много чего другого.

Напишите свой отзыв о « 5В050300 — Психология»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Теги: Психология

Новости