Choose a city
  • 5V050700 — Management

5V050700 — Management

Specialty 5B050700 — Management. Profile subject at UNT in Mathematics and Geography
QR Link text_what
 5V050700 — Management QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 2
During the week: 2
Per month: 3
For all the time: 447

a Specialty 5V050700 — Management

a Specialty 5V050700 — Management

5В050700 Management. This is one of the most common specialties in our time, it is still popular in Economics and in Finance. Profession Manager of choice for those in the modern globalized economy will be able to find a niche, to contribute with business vocabulary and a developed analytical mind.

To work the graduate of this specialty can an entrepreneur, assistant Manager and assistant team leader or project assistant brand Manager, Manager on work with clients or project, HRmanagers, leading and chief specialists.

For admission to the faculty of 'Management' need to take Math and science, that is, to take into account points at the UNT, and, in particular, the number of points for the fifth subject — Geography. In Kazakhstan in this specialty can only be in seven different Universities.

Graduates must know the whole story of finding those or other monuments, to be able to work with the annals, and to conduct excavations to determine the age of found items, as well as be communicative and reliable expert in their field of work.

For admission to this specialty annually allocates 45 grants — 29 for Kazakh and 16 Russian offices.

Archaeologists salary starts from 50,000 to 94.000 tenge, depending on qualifications and experience. Extra money can always be found, especially if you are a teacher — enough to have private lessons for students.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in higher education: History of Kazakhstan, Philosophy, foreign language, computer science, ecology, mathematics in Economics, micro and macroeconomics, marketing, Finance, financial markets and intermediaries, and more

There are no reviews for this product.

text_review_add «5B050700 — Management»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses

News

Выберите город
  • 5В050700 — Менеджмент

5В050700 — Менеджмент

Специальность 5В050700 — Менеджмент. Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Математика и География
QR Ссылка
 5В050700 — Менеджмент QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 1
За неделю: 1
За месяц: 11
За все время: 248
Образование
Профильный предмет Математика|География

5В050700 — Менеджмент. Это одна из самых распространенных специальностей в наше время, она популярна и в сфере экономики и в сфере финансов. Профессия менеджера подойдет тем, кто в современных условиях глобализации экономики сумеет найти свою нишу, внести вклад с помощью деловой лексики и развитого аналитического склада ума.

            Работать выпускник данной специальности может предпринимателем, помощником менеджера и ассистентом руководителя группы или проекта, ассистентом бренд-менеджера, менеджером по работа с клиентами или проекта, HR-менеджерами, ведущими и главными специалистами.

            Для поступления на факультет «Менеджмент» нужно сдавать Математику и географию, то есть учитываются баллы по ЕНТ, и, в особенности, количество баллов за пятый предмет — Географию. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно только в семь различных ВУЗов.

            Выпускнику необходимо знать всю историю нахождения тех или иных памятников архитектуры, уметь работать с летописями, проводить раскопки и определять возраст найденных вещей, а так же быть коммуникативным и надежным специалистом в своей сфере работы.

            Для поступления на данную специальность ежегодно выделяется 45 грантов — 29 для казахского и 16 для русского отделений.

            Заработная плата археологов начинается от 50.000 до 94.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Дополнительный заработок можно найти всегда, особенно если вы являетесь преподавателем — достаточно проводить частные уроки для учеников.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: История Казахстана, Философия, иностранный язык, информатика, экология, математика в экономике, микро и макроэкономика, маркетинг, финансы, финансовые рынки и посредники и многое другое

Напишите свой отзыв о «5В050700 — Менеджмент»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Новости