Choose a city
  • 5В051900 — Organization and regulation of labor

5В051900 — Organization and regulation of labor

Specialty Organization and regulation of labor.Profile subject at UNT Geography and Mathematics
QR Link
 5В051900 — Organization and regulation of labor QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 0
Per month: 4
For all the time: 165

5В051900 — Organization and regulation of labor. For entry to the profession, the graduate school must have the diploma about the termination of 11 classes or a diploma of secondary special education. The graduate of this specialty is awarded the academic title bachelor of science organization and regulation of labor. The work of specialists is to provide the rational connection of labor with the aim of increasing productivity and preservation of health of employees.

Work bachelor of this specialty may be in various enterprises, firms, private companies and individual entrepreneurship.

For admission to the faculty of 'Organization and regulation of labor' need to take Geography and Maths, that is, to take into account points at the UNT, and, in particular, the number of points for the profile subject. In Kazakhstan in this specialty, you can enroll in eight different UNIVERSITY. It is important to know not only the profile subject, but subjects such as History, Chemistry and Physics. These items will help you in the development of the specialty.

New student requires a lot of effort, because from the beginning student will do the lab work, various workshops, seminars. And industrial practice will be held at the departments of the University.

For admission to this specialty annually allocated 75 grants to 50 to 25 for the Kazakh and Russian offices.

Salary specialist starts from 80,000 to 245.000 tenge, depending on qualifications and experience. Being a specialist of this case, it is very easy to find extra income by teaching lessons to students, conduct degree work and much more.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in high school: physical education, mathematics, Informatics, Russian language, history, Economics (micro or macroeconomics), physics or subject the Concept of modern natural science, life safety, introduction to the profession, philosophy, psychology, ethics, sketching.

text_review_add «5В051900 — Organization and regulation of labor»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

Tags: The organization and regulation of labor

News

Выберите город
  • 5В051900 — Организация и нормирование труда

5В051900 — Организация и нормирование труда

Специальность Организация и нормирование труда.Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - География и Математика
QR Ссылка
 5В051900 — Организация и нормирование труда QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 0
За месяц: 4
За все время: 165
Образование
Профильный предмет География|Математика

            5В051900 — Организация и нормирование труда. Для поступления на специальность, выпускник школы должен иметь диплом об окончании 11-ти классов либо диплом о средне-специальном образовании. Выпускнику данной специальности присуждается звание Бакалавра организации и нормировании труда. Работа специалистов заключается в оказании рациональных соединений труда с целью повышения производительности труда и сохранения здоровья работающих.

            Работать бакалавр данной специальности может на различных предприятиях, фирмах, частных компаниях и в индивидуальном предпринимательстве.

            Для поступления на факультет «Организация и нормирование труда » нужно сдавать География и Математика, то есть учитываются баллы по ЕНТ, и, в особенности, количество баллов за профильный предмет. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно поступить в восемь различный ВУЗ. Важно знать не только профильный предмет, но и такие предметы как История, Химия и Физика. Эти предметы помогут вам в освоении специальности.

            Новоиспеченному студенту требуется приложить немало усилий, ведь с самого начала учебы будут проходить лабораторные работы, различные практикумы, семинары. А производственная практика будет проходить на кафедрах самого вуза.

            Для поступления на данную специальность ежегодно выделяется 75 грантов — 50 для казахского и 25 для русского отделений.

            Заработная плата специалиста начинается от 80.000 до 245.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Будучи специалистом данного дела, можно очень легко находить дополнительный заработок, преподавая уроки ученикам, вести дипломные работы и многое другое.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: физкультура, математика, информатика, русский язык, история, экономическая теория (микро или макроэкономика), физика или предмет Концепция современного естествознания, ОБЖ, введение в специальность, философия, психология, этика, черчение.

Напишите свой отзыв о «5В051900 — Организация и нормирование труда»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Теги: Организация и нормирование труда

Новости