Choose a city
  • 5V060200 - Informatics

5V060200 - Informatics

5B060200 - Informatics. Profile subject for the UNT - Physics
QR Link
 5V060200 - Informatics QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 0
Per month: 3
For all the time: 151

5B060200 - Informatics. Computer science is a constantly evolving science, thanks to which man meets technology and opens up new frontiers of science. Helps a teacher to teach any person to handle the equipment, it is necessary to know not only how to handle it, but to own psychology.

To enter the specialty of computer science needs to be taught from a young age, physics and mathematics. Why not computer science, you ask? All because computer course is too simple to be on it any questions. For admission to the specialty 'computer science' I chose physics and mathematics.

Workdays Informatics can take place in schools and in Universities, as in an Internet cafe, and all offices. Science can work as a teacher, sistemotekhnika, system administrator, programmer, web programmer, 1C specialist. Of course without proper knowledge can not do, and to learn to computer science will not be enough. Everyone who wants to achieve something in this field needs to put a lot of effort performing a first small jobs, then larger orders mapping the Internet network, continuous monitoring system any firm, servicing reinstallation of Windows, Linux and more.

Computer science salary starts from 56.000 tenge and ends 156.000 tenge. As Informatica you can very easily find a side income to 300,000 tenge per month in medium and large cities of Kazakhstan. In our time, the man received the bachelor of computer science rarely gets to work in the school, most people go to work in the field of web programming and earn for the creation of one website from 40,000 tenge and above.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in higher education: e-business, aviation device, equipment and operation of aerial vehicles, child psychology, psychology, political science, history of Kazakhstan, English language, Kazakh language, and more.

text_review_add «5B060200 - Informatics»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

News

Выберите город
  • 5В060200 - Информатика

5В060200 - Информатика

5В060200 - Информатика. Профильный предмет по ЕНТ - Физика
QR Ссылка
 5В060200 - Информатика QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 1
За месяц: 6
За все время: 148
Образование
Профильный предмет Физика

        5В060200 - Информатика. Информатика — это постоянно развивающаяся наука, благодаря которой человек знакомится с техникой и открывает для себя новые границы наук.         Помогает в этом учитель информатики — чтобы научить любого человека обращаться с техникой, необходимо знать не только как с ней обращаться, но и владеть психологией.

         Чтобы поступить на специальность информатики необходимо учить с юных лет физику и математику. Почему не информатику, спросите вы? Все потому, что школьный курс информатики слишком простой, чтобы составлять по нему какие-либо вопросы. И для поступления на специальность «Информатика» выбрали физику и математику.

         Рабочие будни информатика могут проходить как в школах, так и в ВУЗах, как в интернет-кафе, так и любых конторах. Информатик может работать учителем, системотехником, системным администратором, программистом, веб-программистом, 1С-специалистом. Естественно без должного знания не обойтись, и выучиться на информатика будет не достаточно. Каждый кто хочет чего-то добиться в данной сфере должен приложить немало усилий выполняя сначала мелкую работу, затем более крупные заказы — прокладывание интернет сети, постоянный контроль за системой какой либо фирмы, обслуживание компьютеров, переустановка системы Windows, Linux и многое другое.

         Заработная плата информатика начинается от 56.000 тенге и заканчивается 156.000 тенге. Будучи информатиком можно очень легко находить побочный доход до 300.000 тенге в месяц в средних и крупных городах Казахстана. В наше время человек получивший бакалавра «Информатики» редко уходит работать в школу, чаще всего люди идут работать в сферу веб-программирования и зарабатывают за создание одного интернет-сайта от 40.000 тенге и выше.

         Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: электронный бизнес, авиационное устройство, техника и эксплуатация летательных средств, детская психология, психология, политология, история Казахстана, английский язык, казахский язык и многое другое.

Напишите свой отзыв о «5В060200 - Информатика»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Новости