Choose a city
  • 5B061000 — Hydrology

5B061000 — Hydrology

Specialty Hydrology.Profile subject at UNT in Geography and Mathematics.
QR Link
 5B061000 — Hydrology QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 0
Per month: 3
For all the time: 127

5В061000 — Hydrology. For entry to the profession, the graduate school must have the diploma about the termination of 11 classes or a diploma of secondary special education. The graduate of this specialty is awarded the academic title bachelor of science of Hydrology, with a qualified hydrologist.

Hydrologists are experts in the study of the water surface of the globe, properties of water and processes taking place in it. You can work with a hydrologist, hydrochemical, a specialist for the protection of the environment, slavedom, to take teaching positions in schools and much more.

Admission to the faculty of Hydrology requires a minimum of seven points on a Single National Test in Geography and Mathematics. And to answer all the questions, it is important to teach a school course from the beginning. Anyone interested in entering the Department of hydrology is important to know all the nuances and fine to pass the UNT not only for entry but also for self-satisfaction.

New student requires a lot of effort, because from the beginning student will do the lab work, studying maps, fields, terrain and landscaping.

For admission to this specialty annually allocates 45 grants — 29 for Kazakh and 16 Russian offices.

The wages of hydrologists starts from 45.000 to 100.000 tenge, depending on qualifications and experience. As a hydrologist, successfully you can earn working at specialized firms.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in higher education: geography, physics, chemistry, Geology, hydrology, minerals, science, ethics, and more.

text_review_add «5B061000 — Hydrology»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

News

Выберите город
  • 5В061000 — Гидрология

5В061000 — Гидрология

Специальность Гидрология.Профильный предмет на ЕНТ -  География и Математика.
QR Ссылка
 5В061000 — Гидрология QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 0
За месяц: 3
За все время: 127
Образование
Профильный предмет География|Математика

            5В061000 — Гидрология.    Для поступления на специальность, выпускник школы должен иметь диплом об окончании 11-ти классов либо диплом о средне-специальном образовании. Выпускнику данной специальности присуждается звание Бакалавра Гидрологии, с квалификацией гидролог.

            Гидрологи — это специалисты по изучению водной поверхности земного шара, свойств воды и процессов проходящих в ней. Работать можно гидрологом, гидрохимиком, специалистом по охране окружающей среды, селеведом, занимать учительские должности в школах и многое другое.

            Поступление на факультет Гидрологии требует как минимум семи баллов на Едином Национальном Тестировании по Географии и Математики. А чтобы ответить на все вопросы, важно учить школьный курс с самого начала. Любому заинтересованному в поступлении на факультет гидрологии будет важно знать все ньюансы и отлично сдать ЕНТ не только для поступления, но и для самоудовлетворения.

            Новоиспеченному студенту требуется приложить немало усилий, ведь с самого начала учебы будут проходить лабораторные работы, изучение карт, месторождений, особенностей местности и ландшафтный дизайн.

            Для поступления на данную специальность ежегодно выделяется 45 грантов — 29 для казахского и 16 для русского отделений.

            Заработная плата гидрологов начинается от 45.000 до 100.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Будучи гидрологом, успешно зарабатывать можно работая в специализированных фирмах.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: география, физика, химия, геология, гидрология, полезные ископаемые, политология, этика и многое другое.

Напишите свой отзыв о «5В061000 — Гидрология»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Новости