Choose a city
  • 5B070300 — Information systems

5B070300 — Information systems

Specialty Information system. Profile subject at UNT in Physics and Mathematics
QR Link
 5B070300 — Information systems QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 2
Per month: 2
For all the time: 187

5B070300 — Information systems is a constantly evolving science, thanks to which man meets technology and opens up new frontiers of science. The system is designed to

To enter the specialty information system needs to be taught from a young age, physics and mathematics. Why not computer science, you ask? All because computer course is too simple to be on it any questions. For admission to the specialty 'computer science' I chose physics and mathematics.

The everyday work of a specialist information systems can take place in schools and in Universities, as in an Internet cafe, and all offices. Science can work as a teacher, sistemotekhnika, system administrator, programmer, web programmer, 1C specialist. Of course without proper knowledge can not do, and to learn to computer science will not be enough. Everyone who wants to achieve something in this field needs to put a lot of effort performing a first small jobs, then larger orders mapping the Internet network, continuous monitoring system any firm, servicing reinstallation of system Windows, Linux and more.

            Computer science salary starts from 56.000 tenge and ends 156.000 tenge. As a specialist information systems you can very easily find a side income to 300,000 tenge per month in medium and large cities of Kazakhstan. In our time, a man received a bachelor 'Information systems' rarely goes to work in the school, most people go to work in the field of web programming and earn for the creation of one website from 40,000 tenge and above.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in higher education: Informatics, higher mathematics, English, physics, introduction to business management, algorithms and data structures

text_review_add « 5B070300 — Information systems»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

Tags: Information system

News

Выберите город
  • 5В070300 — Информационные системы

5В070300 — Информационные системы

Специальность Информационные системы. Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Физика и Математика
QR Ссылка
 5В070300 — Информационные системы QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 0
За месяц: 3
За все время: 182
Образование
Профильный предмет Физика|Математика

            5В070300 — Информационные системы — это постоянно развивающаяся наука, благодаря которой человек знакомится с техникой и открывает для себя новые границы наук. Системы предназначены для

            Чтобы поступить на специальность информационные системы необходимо учить с юных лет физику и математику. Почему не информатику, спросите вы? Все потому, что школьный курс информатики слишком простой, чтобы составлять по нему какие-либо вопросы. И для поступления на специальность «Информатика» выбрали физику и математику.

            Рабочие будни специалиста информационных систем могут проходить как в школах, так и в ВУЗах, как в интернет-кафе, так и любых конторах. Информатик может работать учителем, системотехником, системным администратором, программистом, веб-программистом, 1С-специалистом. Естественно без должного знания не обойтись, и выучиться на информатика будет не достаточно. Каждый кто хочет чего-то добиться в данной сфере должен приложить немало усилий выполняя сначала мелкую работу, затем более крупные заказы — прокладывание интернет сети, постоянный контроль за системой какой либо фирмы, обслуживание компьютеров, переустановка системы Windows, Linux и многое другое.

            Заработная плата информатика начинается от 56.000 тенге и заканчивается 156.000 тенге. Будучи специалистом информационных систем можно очень легко находить побочный доход до 300.000 тенге в месяц в средних и крупных городах Казахстана. В наше время человек получивший бакалавра «Информационных систем» редко уходит работать в школу, чаще всего люди идут работать в сферу веб-программирования и зарабатывают за создание одного интернет-сайта от 40.000 тенге и выше.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: информатика, высшая математика, английский язык, физика, введение в бизнес-менеджмент, алгоритмы и структуры данных

Напишите свой отзыв о « 5В070300 — Информационные системы»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Теги: Информационные системы

Новости