Choose a city
  • 5B071100 — Geodesy and cartography

5B071100 — Geodesy and cartography

The speciality of Geodesy and cartography.Profile subject at UNT Geography
QR Link
 5B071100 — Geodesy and cartography QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 2
During the week: 2
Per month: 3
For all the time: 173

5В071100 — Geodesy and cartography. For entry to the profession, the graduate school must have the diploma about the termination of 11 classes or a diploma of secondary special education. The graduate of this specialty is awarded the academic title bachelor of science geodesy and cartography with qualification cartographer surveyor. The work involves finding the coordinates, the creation of modern technologies of geodetic equipment, digital mapping and much more.

Specialty geographer has a huge popularity. In the Republic of Kazakhstan without accurate maps and geodetic data, you cannot build any engineering structure, impossible mining, navigation, and even the defense of the country.

For admission to the Department of 'Geodesy and cartography' you need to pass Geography, that is, to take into account points at the UNT, and, in particular, the number of points for the profile subject Mathematics. In Kazakhstan in this specialty can be done in nine different Universities. It is important to know not only the profile subject, but subjects such as History, Chemistry and Biology. These items will help you in the development of the specialty.

New student requires a lot of effort, because from the beginning student will do the lab work, studying maps, fields, terrain and landscaping.

For admission to this specialty annually allocated grants 160 — 91 to 69 for the Kazakh and Russian offices.

Salaries of surveyors-cartographers starts from 70,000 to 105.000 tenge, depending on qualifications and experience. Being a cartographer-surveyor, you can easily make teaching geography, making maps and 'predicting' weather.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in higher education: geography, physics, landscape design, chemistry, foreign language, literature, history, and more.

text_review_add « 5B071100 — Geodesy and cartography»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

Tags: Geodesy and cartography

News

Выберите город
  • 5В071100 — Геодезия и картография

5В071100 — Геодезия и картография

Специальность Геодезия и картография.Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - География
QR Ссылка
 5В071100 — Геодезия и картография QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 0
За месяц: 6
За все время: 170
Образование
Профильный предмет География

            5В071100 — Геодезия и картография. Для поступления на специальность, выпускник школы должен иметь диплом об окончании 11-ти классов либо диплом о средне-специальном образовании. Выпускнику данной специальности присуждается звание Бакалавра геодезии и картографии, с квалификацией картограф геодезист. Работа предусматривает нахождение координат, создание современных технологий геодезического оборудования, создание цифровых карт и многого другого.

            Специальность географа имеет огромную популярность. В Республике Казахстан без точных карт и геодезических данных нельзя построить никакого инженерного сооружения, невозможна добыча полезных ископаемых, навигация и даже оборона страны.

            Для поступления на факультет «Геодезия и картография» нужно сдавать Географию, то есть учитываются баллы по ЕНТ, и, в особенности, количество баллов за профильный предмет Математику. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно поступить в  девять различных ВУЗов. Важно знать не только профильный предмет, но и такие предметы как История, Химия и Биология. Эти предметы помогут вам в освоении специальности.

            Новоиспеченному студенту требуется приложить немало усилий, ведь с самого начала учебы будут проходить лабораторные работы, изучение карт, месторождений, особенностей местности и ландшафтный дизайн.

            Для поступления на данную специальность ежегодно выделяется 160 грантов — 91 для казахского и 69 для русского отделений.

            Заработная плата геодезистов-картографов начинается от 70.000 до 105.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Будучи картографом-геодезистом, можно легко зарабатывать преподавая географию, составляя карты местности и «предсказывая» погоду.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: география, физика, ландшафтный дизайн, химия, иностранный язык, литература, история и многое другое.

Напишите свой отзыв о « 5В071100 — Геодезия и картография»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Теги: Геодезия и картография

Новости