Choose a city
  • 5В075200 Engineering systems and networks

5В075200 Engineering systems and networks

Specialty Engineering systems and networks. Profile subject at UNT in Physics and Mathematics
QR Link
 5В075200 Engineering systems and networks QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 2
During the week: 4
Per month: 7
For all the time: 878

5В075200 Engineering systems and networks. The graduate of this speciality are awarded the degree of Bachelor of Engineering of systems and network qualification of systems engineer.

To enter the specialty information system needs to be taught from a young age, physics and mathematics. Why not computer science, you ask? All because computer course is too simple to be on it any questions. For admission to the specialty 'computer science' I chose physics and mathematics.

The everyday work of specialist engineering systems and networks can take place in schools and in Universities, as in an Internet cafe, and all offices. The engineer can work as a teacher and sistemotekhnika, system administrator, programmer, web programmer, 1C specialist repair equipment. Of course without proper knowledge can not do, and to learn a degree is not enough. Everyone who wants to achieve something in this field needs to put a lot of effort performing a first small jobs, then larger orders mapping the Internet network, continuous monitoring system any firm, servicing reinstallation of system Windows, Linux and more.

            Computer science salary starts from 56.000 tenge and ends 156.000 tenge. Being a specialist engineering systems can be very easy to find a side income to 300,000 tenge per month in medium and large cities of Kazakhstan. In our time, a man received a bachelor of 'Engineering systems and networks' rarely goes to work in the school, most people go to work in the field of web programming and earn for the creation of one website from 40,000 tenge and above.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in higher education: Informatics, higher mathematics, English, physics, introduction to business management, algorithms and data structures

text_review_add «5В075200 — Engineering systems and network»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

Tags: Engineering systems and networks

News

Выберите город
  • 5В075200 — Инженерные системы и сети

5В075200 — Инженерные системы и сети

Специальность Инженерные системы и сети. Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Физика и Математика
QR Ссылка
 5В075200 — Инженерные системы и сети QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 2
За месяц: 5
За все время: 871
Образование
Профильный предмет Физика|Математика

            5В075200 — Инженерные системы и сети. Выпускнику данной специальности присваивается  степень Бакалавра Инженерных систем и сети, с квалификацией инженер системотехник.

            Чтобы поступить на специальность информационные системы необходимо учить с юных лет физику и математику. Почему не информатику, спросите вы? Все потому, что школьный курс информатики слишком простой, чтобы составлять по нему какие-либо вопросы. И для поступления на специальность «Информатика» выбрали физику и математику.

            Рабочие будни специалиста инженерных систем и сетей могут проходить как в школах, так и в ВУЗах, как в интернет-кафе, так и любых конторах. Инженер может работать учителем, системотехником, системным администратором, программистом, веб-программистом, 1С-специалистом, ремонтировать технику. Естественно без должного знания не обойтись, и выучиться по специальности будет не достаточно. Каждый кто хочет чего-то добиться в данной сфере должен приложить немало усилий выполняя сначала мелкую работу, затем более крупные заказы — прокладывание интернет сети, постоянный контроль за системой какой либо фирмы, обслуживание компьютеров, переустановка системы Windows, Linux и многое другое.

            Заработная плата информатика начинается от 56.000 тенге и заканчивается 156.000 тенге. Будучи специалистом инженерных систем можно очень легко находить побочный доход до 300.000 тенге в месяц в средних и крупных городах Казахстана. В наше время человек получивший бакалавра «Инженерные системы и сети» редко уходит работать в школу, чаще всего люди идут работать в сферу веб-программирования и зарабатывают за создание одного интернет-сайта от 40.000 тенге и выше.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: информатика, высшая математика, английский язык, физика, введение в бизнес-менеджмент, алгоритмы и структуры данных

Напишите свой отзыв о «5В075200 — Инженерные системы и сети»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Теги: Инженерные системы и сети

Новости