Choose a city
  • 5В081000 — Melioration, recultivation and protection of lands.

5В081000 — Melioration, recultivation and protection of lands.

Specialty 5В081000 — Melioration, recultivation and protection of lands. Profile subject at UNT Biology
QR Link text_what
 5В081000 — Melioration, recultivation and protection of lands. QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 1
Per month: 2
For all the time: 111

Specialty - 5В081000 — Melioration, recultivation and protection of lands.

Specialty - 5В081000 — Melioration, recultivation and protection of lands.

5В081000 — Melioration, recultivation and protection of lands. The work objects of experts are natural objects in the geographic distribution of systems at various levels: soil, soil, groundwater, plant life. Engineer reclamation can produce survey, design and construction activities.

The engineer should know the basic socio-economic science, the working methods of these Sciences and their processes, ethnic and legal norms, to have a holistic view about the environment and be able to identify types of environmental and social disasters.

For admission to the faculty of 'land Reclamation, recultivation and land protection' you need to pass Biology, that is, to take into account points at the UNT, and, in particular, the number of points for the profile subject. In Kazakhstan in this specialty can be done in three different Universities. It is important to know not only the profile subject, but subjects such as History, Chemistry and Physics. These items will help you in the development of the specialty.

New student requires a lot of effort, because from the beginning student will do the lab work, various workshops — soil investigation and soil, the study of the structure of the bodies of animals and plants, biological field practice, in greenhouses and basics of molecular genetics.

For admission to this specialty annually allocated grants 65 — 49 16 for the Kazakh and Russian offices.

Salaries of engineers of the reclamation starts from 135.000 45.000 to tenge, depending on qualifications and experience. Being an engineer reclamation is very easy to find extra income teaching classes of biology students, to thesis and much more.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in high school: biology, anatomy, genetics, breeding, physics, chemistry, mathematics, history of Kazakhstan, world history, political science, foreign language, and many others.

There are no reviews for this product.

text_review_add « 5В081000 — Melioration, recultivation and protection of lands.»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses

News

Выберите город
  • 5В081000 — Мелиорация, рекультивация и охрана земель.

5В081000 — Мелиорация, рекультивация и охрана земель.

Специальность  5В081000 — Мелиорация, рекультивация и охрана земель. Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Биология
QR Ссылка
 5В081000 — Мелиорация, рекультивация и охрана земель. QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 2
За месяц: 2
За все время: 58
Образование
Профильный предмет Биология

            5В081000 — Мелиорация, рекультивация и охрана земель. Объектами работы специалистов являются природные объекты в виде географически систем различного уровня: почва, грунт, подземные воды, растительный мир. Инженер по мелиорации может производить изыскательную, проектную и строительную деятельность.

            Инженер должен знать основные социально-экономические науки, методы работы этих наук и их процессы, этнические и правовые нормы, иметь целостное представление об окружающей среде и уметь определить типы экологических и социальных бедствий.

            Для поступления на факультет «Мелиорация, рекультивация и охрана земель» нужно сдавать Биологию, то есть учитываются баллы по ЕНТ, и, в особенности, количество баллов за профильный предмет. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно поступить в три различных ВУЗа. Важно знать не только профильный предмет, но и такие предметы как История, Химия и Физика. Эти предметы помогут вам в освоении специальности.

            Новоиспеченному студенту требуется приложить немало усилий, ведь с самого начала учебы будут проходить лабораторные работы, различные практикумы —  исследования почвы и грунта, изучение строения тел животных и растений, биологические полевые практики, практики в теплицах и основы молекулярной генетики.

            Для поступления на данную специальность ежегодно выделяется 65 грантов — 49 для казахского и 16 для русского отделений.

            Заработная плата инженеров мелиорации начинается от 45.000 до 135.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Будучи инженером мелиорации, можно очень легко находить дополнительный заработок, преподавая уроки биологии ученикам, вести дипломные работы и многое другое.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: биология, анатомия, генетика, селекция, физика, химия, математика, история Казахстана, история Всемирная, политология, иностранный язык и многие другие.

Напишите свой отзыв о « 5В081000 — Мелиорация, рекультивация и охрана земель.»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Новости