Choose a city
  • 5В090900 — logistics

5В090900 — logistics

Specialty 5В090900 — Logistics. Profile subject at UNT, Geography, Mathematics&l
QR Link
 5В090900 — logistics QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 3
Per month: 5
For all the time: 314

5В090900 — Logistics. Logistics is the science aimed at organization of joint activity of managers of various departments. Logist is a specialist under whose leadership is optimization of processes of supply, transport, production, warehousing, as well as the prospect to spend a minimum budget.

To work the graduate of this specialty can Manager, a logistician, an administrator, a logical companies, warehouse supervisors, Manager, customer development, procurement and supply, managers of procurement departments and consultants on the effectiveness of the company.

For admission to the faculty, 'logistics' need to take geography and maths, that is, to take into account points at the UNT, and, in particular, the number of points for the profile subject — math. In Kazakhstan in this specialty, you can enroll in the eleven different Universities.

The graduate should know the fundamentals of logistics and warehousing, to be able to think rationally, to draw the line between processes of sales and costs, to be able to conduct research.

For admission to this specialty annually allocated 35 grants — 23 for 12 Kazakh and Russian.

The wages of logistics starts from 80,000 to 245.000 tenge, depending on qualifications and experience. Being a logistician is very easy to find extra income, organizing Fund accounting in private firms.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in higher education: system analysis, General course of transport, logistics management, logistics, warehouse logistics, production logistics, merchandising, inventory management, and design.

text_review_add « 5В090900 — logistics»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

Tags: Logistics, specialty in Kazakhstan

News

Выберите город
  • 5В090900 — Логистика

5В090900 — Логистика

Специальность   5В090900 — Логистика. Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - География и Математика&a
QR Ссылка
 5В090900 — Логистика QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 1
За месяц: 5
За все время: 320
Образование
Профильный предмет География|Математика

            5В090900 — Логистика. Логистика — это наука, направленная на организацию совместной деятельности менеджеров различных подразделений предприятия. Логист — это специалист под руководством которого находится оптимизация процессов снабжения, транспортировки продукции, складирования, а так же перспектива потратить минимум бюджета.

            Работать выпускник данной специальности может менеджером-логистом, администратором логических компаний, заведущим складом, менеджером по развитию клиентов, отделов закупок и снабжения, менеджерами отделов закупок и консультантами по эффективности деятельности предприятия.

            Для поступления на факультет «Логистика» нужно сдавать географию и математику, то есть учитываются баллы по ЕНТ, и, в особенности, количество баллов за профильный предмет — математику. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно поступить в одиннадцать различных ВУЗов.

            Выпускнику необходимо знать основы снабжения и складирования, уметь рационально мыслить, проводить грань между процессами сбыта и затратами, уметь проводить исследования.

            Для поступления на данную специальность ежегодно выделяется 35 грантов — 23 для казахского и 12 для русского.

            Заработная плата логистов начинается от 80.000 до 245.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Будучи логистом можно очень легко находить дополнительный заработок, организовывая учет средств в частных фирмах.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: системный анализ, общий курс транспорта, логистическое управление, логистика, складская логистика, производственная логистика, товароведение, управление запасами и проектирование.

Напишите свой отзыв о « 5В090900 — Логистика»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Теги: Логистика, специальность, в, Казахстане

Новости