Choose a city
  • 5В091000 — librarianship.
Share this information in the social network:

5В091000 — librarianship.

Specialty 5В091000 — librarianship. Profile subject at UNT in Russian (Kazakh) literature
QR Link
 5В091000 — librarianship. QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 0
Per month: 5
For all the time: 383

5В091000 — librarianship. Specialty after which awarded the bachelor's degree in library science qualified librarian, the advantage of education is dual education and training of future employers,participation in the international summer school of librarians.

Work bachelor of this specialty may be in the archive — to perform the analysis and accounting of different kinds of books and documents, the librarian, the bibliographer, Methodist, informant, head of the sector of library, Museum worker, teacher of cultural and educational school.

For admission to the faculty of Library science need to pass the Russian or Kazakh literature, that is, to take into account points at the UNT, and, in particular, the number of points for the fifth subject — the Russian or Kazakh literature. In Kazakhstan in this specialty can be in ten different Universities.

Graduates must know the whole story of finding those or other monuments, to be able to work with the records, to sort and to determine the age of the Chronicles, and to be communicative and reliable expert in their field of work.

For admission to this specialty annually allocated 35 grants — 23 for 12 Kazakh and Russian offices.

Salaries of librarians starts from 50.000 to 94.000 tenge, depending on qualifications and experience. Extra money can always be found, especially if you are a teacher — enough to have private lessons for students.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in higher education: methods and technology of work with documents, archaeology, professionally-oriented foreign language, physical culture, documentary linguistics, archival science, documentation studies, history of foreign archives, information technology, audiovisual materials, philosophy of scientific knowledge.

text_review_add «5В091000 — librarianship.»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

News

Выберите город
  • 5В091000 — Библиотечное дело.

5В091000 — Библиотечное дело.

Специальность 5В091000 — Библиотечное дело. Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Русская (казахская) литература
QR Ссылка
 5В091000 — Библиотечное дело. QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 2
За месяц: 3
За все время: 390
Образование
Профильный предмет Русский (казахский) язык

5В091000 — Библиотечное дело. Специальность, после окончания которой присуждается степень бакалавра библиотечного дела, с квалификацией библиотекарь, преимуществом обучения является дуальное образование и обучение будущими работодателями,участие в международной летней школе библиотекарей.

            Работать бакалавр данной специальности может в архиве — вести анализ и учет различного рода книг и документов, библиотекарем, библиографом, методистом, информатором, заведующим сектором библиотеки, музейным работником, преподавателем культпросвет училища.

            Для поступления на факультет «Библиотечное дело» нужно сдавать Русскую или казахскую литературу, то есть учитываются баллы по ЕНТ, и, в особенности, количество баллов за пятый предмет — русскую или казахскую литературу. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно в десять различных ВУЗов.

            Выпускнику необходимо знать всю историю нахождения тех или иных памятников архитектуры, уметь работать с летописями, проводить сортировку и определять возраст летописей, а так же быть коммуникативным и надежным специалистом в своей сфере работы.

            Для поступления на данную специальность ежегодно выделяется 35 грантов — 23 для казахского и 12 для русского отделений.

            Заработная плата библиотекарей начинается от 50.000 до 94.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Дополнительный заработок можно найти всегда, особенно если вы являетесь преподавателем — достаточно проводить частные уроки для учеников.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: методика и технология работы с документами, археография, профессионально-ориентированный иностранный язык, физическая культура, документная лингвистика, архивоведение, документоведение, история зарубежных архивов, информационные технологии, аудиовизуальные документы, философия научного познания.

Напишите свой отзыв о «5В091000 — Библиотечное дело.»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Новости