Choose a city
  • 5V120100 — Veterinary medicine

5V120100 — Veterinary medicine

Specialty Veterinary medicine.Profile subject at UNT Biology
QR Link
 5V120100 — Veterinary medicine QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 0
Per month: 0
For all the time: 290

5В120100 — Veterinary medicine. For entry to the profession, the graduate school must have the diploma about the termination of 11 classes or a diploma of secondary special education. The graduate of this specialty is awarded the title of Bachelor of Veterinary medicine. A veterinarian is a person who to the best of its knowledge and effort to help animals in a variety of infections and diseases. He helps people by the bite of animals.

Work bachelor of this specialty may various pharmaceutical factories, food industry, veterinary medicine and industry and to be the leading laboratory in the research universities, the technologist of food production in different firms and also working as a biology teacher in schools and colleges.

For admission to the faculty of Biotechnology need to pass Biology, that is, to take into account points at the UNT, and, in particular, the number of points for the profile subject. In Kazakhstan in this specialty, you can enroll in nineteen different Universities. It is important to know not only the profile subject, but subjects such as History, Chemistry and Physics. These items will help you in the development of the specialty.

New student requires a lot of effort, because from the beginning student will do the lab work, various workshops, seminars. And industrial practice will be held at the departments of the University, or in the design office.

For admission to this specialty annually allocated 260 grants — 169 91 for the Kazakh and Russian offices.

The wages of art Directors starts from 80,000 to 245.000 tenge, depending on qualifications and experience. As biotechnology is very easy to find extra income teaching classes of biology students, to thesis and much more.

A sample list of items that you will need to learn in high school: biology, biological physics, animal anatomy, veterinary Microbiology, physics, chemistry, mathematics, history of Kazakhstan, world history, political science, foreign language, and many others.

text_review_add «5V120100 — Veterinary medicine»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

News

Выберите город
  • 5В120100 — Ветеринарная медицина

5В120100 — Ветеринарная медицина

Специальность  Ветеринарная медицина.Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Биология
QR Ссылка
 5В120100 — Ветеринарная медицина QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 0
За месяц: 3
За все время: 289
Образование
Профильный предмет Биология

            5В120100 — Ветеринарная медицина. Для поступления на специальность, выпускник школы должен иметь диплом об окончании 11-ти классов либо диплом о средне-специальном образовании. Выпускнику данной специальности присуждается звание Бакалавра Ветеринарной медицины. Ветеринар — это человек, который по мере своих знаний и сил старается помочь животным при различных инфекциях и болезнях. Он так же помогает людям при укусе животными.

            Работать бакалавр данной специальности может на различных фармацевтических предприятиях, предприятиях пищевой промышленности, в ветеринарии и перерабатывающей отрасли и быть ведущим лаборантом в научно-исследовательских университетах, технологом производства пищевых продуктов на различных фирмах а так же работать учителем биологии в школах и колледжах.

            Для поступления на факультет «Биотехнологии» нужно сдавать Биологию, то есть учитываются баллы по ЕНТ, и, в особенности, количество баллов за профильный предмет. В Казахстане на данную специальность можно поступить в девятнадцать различных ВУЗов. Важно знать не только профильный предмет, но и такие предметы как История, Химия и Физика. Эти предметы помогут вам в освоении специальности.

            Новоиспеченному студенту требуется приложить немало усилий, ведь с самого начала учебы будут проходить лабораторные работы, различные практикумы, семинары. А производственная практика будет проходить на кафедрах самого вуза, либо в конструкторских бюро.

            Для поступления на данную специальность ежегодно выделяется 260 грантов — 169 для казахского и 91 для русского отделений.

            Заработная плата арт-директоров начинается от 80.000 до 245.000 тенге, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа работы. Будучи биотехнологом, можно очень легко находить дополнительный заработок, преподавая уроки биологии ученикам, вести дипломные работы и многое другое.

            Примерный список предметов, которые вам необходимо будет выучить в высшем учебном заведении: биологию, биологическую физику, анатомию животных, ветеринарную микробиологию, физика, химия, математика, история Казахстана, история Всемирная, политология, иностранный язык и многие другие.

Напишите свой отзыв о «5В120100 — Ветеринарная медицина»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Новости