Choose a city
  • 6D041500 - Sculpture
Share this information in the social network:

6D041500 - Sculpture

6D041500 - Sculpture. Profile subject on the UNT Creative examination
QR Link
 6D041500 - Sculpture QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 0
Per month: 4
For all the time: 78

6D041500 - Sculpture. The sculptor by the same artist, he just reproduces his art in sculptures, creating three-dimensional and tangible objects. This profession is very interesting as it allows to capture the image of any person, animal or object. The first sculpture appeared thirty centuries before our era. She was carved from stone, and, of course, looked not so beautifully.

Sculpture is a three-dimensional image of something made of wax, metal, stone, ice, wood, bone, clay and other materials. Usually depicted people, ancient gods or animals. To create a sculpture requires enormous amount of time, patience and materials. The first stage is preparation of the material and the sketch of the future sculpture. Next, begin work on the creation of the sculpture.

The sculptor can use stamping, cutting, casting and other ways of strengthening the skulturami. In order to properly make and handle next masterpiece need a deep knowledge of engineering and technology, sculptural materials, basics of art and much more.

Work sculptors can independently and at any enterprises, factories of sweets and toys. The biggest demand for sculptors is in the field of funeral services — create tombstones.

As bachelors this profession can participate in festivals, and becoming eminent to Primate participation in special exhibitions.

Salary starts from KZT 84,000 and ends 330,000 KZT per month, sculptors now not very popular but nevertheless get a decent pay.

text_review_add «6D041500 - Sculpture»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses
Captcha

News

Выберите город
  • 6D041500 - Скульптура

6D041500 - Скульптура

6D041500 - Скульптура. Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Творческий экзамен
QR Ссылка
 6D041500 - Скульптура QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 1
За месяц: 1
За все время: 81
Образование
Профильный предмет Творческий экзамен

       6D041500 - Скульптура. Скульптор — тот же художник, только воспроизводит он свое искусство в скульптурах, создавая трехмерные и осязаемые объекты. Данная профессия очень интересна, так как позволяет запечатлеть образ любого человека, животного или предмета. Впервые скульптура появилась еще тридцать веков до нашей эры. Высечена она была из камня, и, конечно же, выглядела не так и красиво.

         Скульптура — это трехмерное изображение чего-либо выполненное из воска, металла, камня, льда, дерева, кости, обожженной глины и из других материалов. Обычно изображаются люди, древние боги или животные. Чтобы создать скульптуру требуется огромное количество времени, терпения и материалов. Первым этапом работ является подготовка материала и эскиза будущей скульптуры. Далее начинаются работы по созданию самой скульптуры.

         Скульптор может применять чеканку, огранку, отливку и другие способы укрепления скультур. Для того, чтобы правильно сделать и обработать будущий шедевр необходимы глубокие знания техники и технологии скульптурных материалов, основ изобразительного искусства и многое другое.

         Работать скульпторы могут как самостоятельно так и на каких либо предприятиях, на фабриках сладостей и игрушек. Самый большой спрос на скульпторов идет в сфере ритуальных услуг — создают надгробия.

         Так же бакалавры данной профессии могут участвовать в фестивалях, а став именитым примать участие в особых выставках.

         Зарплата начинается от 84,000 тенге и заканчивается 330,000 тенге в месяц, скульпторы сейчас не очень популярны но тем не менее получают достойную оплату.

Напишите свой отзыв о «6D041500 - Скульптура»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Новости