Choose a city
  • 6М120200 - Veterinary sanitation

6М120200 - Veterinary sanitation

6М120200 - Veterinary sanitation. Profile subject at UNT Geography
QR Link text_what
 6М120200 - Veterinary sanitation QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 0
Per month: 1
For all the time: 229

Specialty - 6М120200 - Veterinary sanitation

Specialty - 6М120200 - Veterinary sanitation

Applying to the bachelor of this specialty, you will become the specialist of veterinary medicine.

Sanitation — this event brings safety health and treatment of various diseases, in this case animals. As Veterinary sanitation provides for the protection of people against various pathogens produced by insect and animal bites.

The main subjects for admission are biology and geography, so teaching in school, should be given sufficient attention if you want to enter this profession. You can be taught in such cities as Semipalatinsk, Kostanai, Aktobe, Almaty

Qualified modern veterinary medicine treats animals of different species — from mice to lions, tigers and elephants. Veterinary medicine work in hospitals, farms, horse-breeding enterprises, poultry farms, farms for rearing fish, in nurseries, in the departments of quality control at various plants.

If you choose the path of a doctor who will work in the hospital, you will need to choose a narrow specialty from the outset, therefore, it is advised to make every possible effort to learning in the future, you could really treat animals.

Association of veterinary medicine says that getting a diploma is not a reason to consider myself a decent doctor. Every doctor needs to prove that he received it not in vain, showing in practice what it's worth.

Salary ranges from 45 000 to 300 000 tenge, depending on the level of knowledge and skill of the doctor..

The main thing in this profession that a person loved animals and tried to save or cure each of them.

There are no reviews for this product.

text_review_add «6М120200 - Veterinary sanitation»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses

News

Выберите город
  • 6М120200 - Ветеринарная санитария

6М120200 - Ветеринарная санитария

6М120200 - Ветеринарная санитария. Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - География
QR Ссылка
 6М120200 - Ветеринарная санитария QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 3
За месяц: 3
За все время: 169
Образование
Профильный предмет География

         Поступая на бакалавриат данной специальности, вы станете специалистом ветеренаром.

         Санитария — это мероприятия, создающие безопастность здоровья и лечение различных заболеваний, в данном случае у животных. Так же Ветеренарная санитария предусматривает охрану людей от различных возбудителей полученных путем укусов животных и насекомых.

         Основными предметами для поступления являются биология и география, поэтому при обучении в школе, следует уделять им достаточное внимание, если вы хотите поступить на данную профессию. Обучаться можно в таких городах как: Семипалатинск, Костанай, Актобе, Алматы

         Современный квалифицированный ветеренар лечит животных разного вида — от мышей до львов, тигров и слонов. Ветеренары работают в больницах, на фермах, конных заводах, птицефабриках, на фермах по выращиванию рыбы, в питомниках, в отделах контроля качества на различных комбинатах.

         Если вы выбирете путь врача, который будет работать в больнице, вам так же придется выбрать узкую специальность, поэтому с самого начала советуется прикладывать все возможные усилия для обучения, чтобы в будущем вы смогли действительно лечить животных.

         Ассоциация ветеренаров утверждает, что получение диплома это еще не повод считать себя достойным врачом. Каждый врач должен доказать что он получил его не зря, показав на практике чего он стоит.

         Заработная плата варьируется от 45 000 до 300 000 тенге, взависимости от уровня знаний и квалификации врача..

         Главное в этой профессии, чтобы человек любил животных и старался спасти или вылечить каждого из них.

Напишите свой отзыв о «6М120200 - Ветеринарная санитария»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Новости