Choose a city
  • 5B042200 Publishing

5B042200 Publishing

5B042200 - Publishing. Profile subject on the UNT Creative examination
QR Link text_what
 5B042200 Publishing QR Code
Number of views:
Today: 0
During the week: 0
Per month: 1
For all the time: 164

Specialty - 5B042200 Publishing

Specialty - 5B042200 Publishing

Publishing — it is quite fascinating, the future bachelors need to learn various aspects of the work and become a professional.

For admission to Higher Educational Institution give up some creative tasks, selected by the Board of the University, it is also necessary to pass exams such as: mathematics, Russian language, history of Kazakhstan, science and sometimes foreign language.

Bachelors their field can work as an editor at Newspapers or publishing houses, become a project leader or administrator in the publishing house, they will find new authors to create and lead the new departments of logistics, distribution, and in some cases to create everything from scratch.

As a rule, people who just graduated are looking for work as the editor and hope to get about 100 000 tenge, sometimes even the new guy turns out to occupy a favorable position of head of publications and to 250,000 tenge per month. For those who want career growth — advised to stay at one job for as long as possible, this will allow you to achieve a better position in publishing.

To learn the publishing business will have four years to study subjects such as literature, history, social studies, civics, foreign language, computer science, political science, ethics, and more.

         Wage is for a brand new 89,000 specialists, and can reach 580,000 tenge for professionals.

Editing appeared in ancient Russia, when a religious census to determine the material manuscripts or choosing what and how should be displayed in a new, rewritten. To become an editor at any publishing house, you must have a working experience of more than 2 years of higher education with a degree and excellent knowledge of computer.

To work as an editor — a very responsible job, you must separate the release of the book/newspaper to all staff working in the publication, and to charge certain materials that will definitely serve its purpose. Then the finished material must check personally to the editor, change and subtract irrelevant information, and then sign the permit for mass printing.

 

There are no reviews for this product.

text_review_add «5B042200 Publishing»


entry_pluses
entry_minuses

News

Выберите город
  • 5B042200 - Издательское дело

5B042200 - Издательское дело

5B042200 - Издательское дело. Профильный предмет на ЕНТ - Творческий экзамен
QR Ссылка
 5B042200 - Издательское дело QR Code
Количество просмотров:
За сегодня: 0
За неделю: 2
За месяц: 4
За все время: 104
Образование
Профильный предмет Творческий экзамен

         Издательское дело — дело довольно увлекательное, будущему бакалавру необходимо научиться различным аспектам работы и стать профессионалом своего дела.

         Для поступления в Высшее Учебное Заведение сдаются несколько творческих заданий, выбранных комиссией ВУЗа, так же необходимо сдать такие экзамены как: обществознание, русский язык, историю Казахстана, информатику и, иногда иностранный язык.

         Бакалавры своего дела могут работать редактором в газетах или издательских домах, стать руководителем проекта или администратором в самом издательстве, они будут находить новых авторов, создавать и руководить новыми отделами логистики, распространения, а в некоторых случаях создавать все с нуля.

         Как правило, люди, только завершившие обучение ищут работы редактором и надеются получать примерно 100.000 тенге, иногда даже новеньким получается занять выгодную позицию руководителя выпуска изданий и получать до 250.000 тенге в месяц. Для тех же, кто хочет карьерного роста — советуется оставаться на одной работе как можно дольше, это позволит вам достичь более выгодной позиции в издательском деле.

         Обучаться издательскому делу придется четыре года, изучать такие предметы как литература, история, обществознание, обществоведение, иностранный язык, информатика, политология, этика и многое другое.

         Заработная плана составляет 89,000 для новеньких специалистов, и может достигать 580,000 тенге для профессионалов своего дела.

         Редактура появилась еще в древней Руси, когда религиозные переписчики сами определяли материал рукописной книги или выбирали что и как должно отображаться в новой, переписанной. Чтобы стать редактором в любом издательстве, необходимо иметь стаж работы более 2-х лет, высшее образования по специальности и отличное знание компьютера.

         Работать редактором — очень ответственная работа, необходимо разделить выпуск книги/газеты на всех сотрудников работающих в издании, и поручить те или иные материалы именно тем, кто точно справится со своей задачей. Затем готовый материал необходимо проверят лично редактору, изменять и вычитать неуместную информацию, а затем подписывать разрешение на массовую печать.

 

Напишите свой отзыв о «5B042200 - Издательское дело»


Плюсы
Минусы
Captcha

Новости